Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Posted Jan 23, 2017
We love staying at this hotel, the rooms are always clean and the bed is so comfortable. The jacuzzi tub is so large, it's wonderful to relax in. We will definitely be staying here again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Nice place... only stayed one night but would reccomend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Great lodge great food close to everything even a walmart
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room with gas fireplace.

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Staff was extremely pleasant and was in the process of helping several families displaced by the fires. Great family of people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Good location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The room wasn't great. The beds were way too soft. We sunk into them and it was difficult to get out of bed. The entire room felt like there was moisture on the blankets like they hadn't been dried enough. It was that way the second day also. We killed what looked like a roach but it may have been something else. The pools were small. The indoor pool area was super hot. There wasn't good seating inside the hotel room. One soft chair and one table chair. The tv was nice. parking was crowded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roanoje, VA

Close to outlet mall

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Room was fine, clean and we'll appointed. The sprinklers were fine, but neither the indoor or outdoor pool were clean. Both looked murky and uncredited for. Both pools were also quite small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Would request a room to back, away from the street traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Beautiful, cozy, clean.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
I absolutely loved this hotel. I wish we had one close to home. I would go all the time. I recommend this hotel to everyone. You would miss out on a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to shopping, food and shows

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Loved the fireplace in the king room. The room was cozy and so clean.
Cons: The Jacuzzi in the room needs to be serviced. The jets were not strong.
Location: Tanger is right down the street for shopping, Apple Barn also. Dinner shows are less than 5 minutes from the hotel.
We enjoyed a weekend full of shopping, eating and shows. The hotel was so convenient to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle England

Pleasant staff, the hotel was close to everything

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Location: Lots of eating places within a few minutes walk and a huge shopping mall with all major names.
Close to lots of outlets and right next to the local bus stop for Pigeon Forge and on to Gatlingburg.