Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Loved this hotel and the location!! Can't wait to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Nice hotel and close to restaurants

Posted Feb 1, 2016
We went to celebrate our aniversary and was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in gatlinburg

Posted Jan 6, 2016
This was an overall great hotel with easy walking access to downtown gatlinburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami

nice hotel close to attractions and principal Av.

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: place and rooms
Cons: restaurant on hotel
Location: exellent
Very god experience eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Good place. Close to everything. Nice to have fireplace and view of creek. Area where breakfast is served is really small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was close to everything

Posted Nov 19, 2015
Pros: The warm feeling, the plank floors in the room....Love these floors over carpet any day
Cons: more privacy on the whirlpool tub
Location: It is in the Smokey Mountains....Lots of restaurants and shopping. Is close to convention center for busienss
It was a great room, loved the fireplace....Breakfast very good and included in the price. The staff was friendly, the room was very clean. Location is central in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buford, GA

Great Place to stay!!!

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Good Location
Location: In walking distance to strip
We enjoyed the in room fireplace and great view of the river from our balcony!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from fort mill, sc

Walk everywhere balconies on the creek!!

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Room is rustic elegance with a fireplace, balcony and jacuzzi.
Cons: Larger breakfast seating area.
Location: Walk to everything in town no need to drive! Right on the creek.
Everything was great! Breakfast was tasty but very small seating area! Only one elevator which can cause longer than usual wait times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnson City,TN

nice hotel!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Walking distance to downtown(parkway). Best local pub right beside hotel. Easy check-in and check-out and staff is very friendly. Rooms are clean and updated with plenty of space, beds are okay on comfort. We will stay here again for sure!!!