Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saucier, MS

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
We had a great stay here. The beds were comfy and the linens were nice. The room was so open and cozy. The fireplace was a nice upgrade. The wooden floors and furniture made us feel like we were in a cabin..but without the price!!! It snowed during our visit and we loved being able to look out the French doors and see the snow!! We will be staying again with y'all!! Thanks for a great experience. The free breakfast was also a plus. Staff were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
EXCELLENT, Great location, friendly staff...Nice clean rooms... great price...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Radford, VA

Nice hotel located downtown Gatlinburg.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
My wife and I had a great winter vacation at this hotel. If you get room 208, 308, or 408 the rooms are HUGE! It looked like the room was brand new! It had a fireplace, large jacuzzi, and spacious walkin tile shower. It also had a sleeper sofa, a nice large comfortable chair with ottoman, and 2 flat screen TV's, not to mention a balcony that over looks a large creek. I will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from newnan, ga

Fell in love with this place

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful .. breakfast was delicious! I really enjoyed the hot chocolate and cookies that they have in the lobby... stayed on a night that got as low as 3 degrees outside and the room with the fireplace was perfect! Very clean and comfortable..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakdale, LA

Best hotel ever

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Love, love everything about this hotel. The hotel staff was extremely friendly. We felt like we visited this hotel regularly even though it was our first stay. The room was huge by normal hotel standards. The fireplace was wonderful. We loved the ability to walk to downtown Gatlinburg. We normally stay in chalets, but we loved not having to pay for parking every time we chose to go to town. The breakfast had many choices. Did not have to have the same thing every morning. Loved the 24 hour coffee and the evening apple cider and cookies. We will definitely be staying here in our future yearly visits.
Cons: I can't name a thing. Everything was excellent. No complaints.
Location: Downtown Gatlinburg was within walking distance. If you want to try the local moonshine, whiskey, or wine, you don't have to drive afterwards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Md

For that town it was a nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The hotel was lovely but Gaitlinburg was crowded !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liberty, SC

Excellant place to stay in Gatlinburg,

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Location, location this hotel has had a recent upgrade and the frontal appearance is very pleasing. Rooms are good size and has an elevator.
Cons: Our room had a Jacuzzi tub in the bed area. The tub was not properly kept up. Jets had mold on them and the tub surface was dull.
Location: Easy access to Ober Gatlinburg, restaurants, souvenir shops. Chair lifts and some other specialty shops.
Our second stay in this hotel. Easy walking distance to the main street and attractions. Ober Gatlinburg and several places to dine just steps away. Recent upgrading to rooms and has hardwood floors instead of carpet which makes it a lot more sanitary. Ours had a walk in shower and Jacuzzi along with fireplace and balcony overlooking the stream.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Excellent hotel in the center of all the action

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and proximity to attractions and restaurants
Cons: One of the beds in our room wasn't very comfortable. So we switched to the other and it was excellent.
Very clean modern rooms. Friendly staff. Beautiful stream that runs right outside the deck. Located in the heart of all the Gatlinburg attractions and restaurants. Looking forward to visiting again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

2 night before a cabin

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: Great location easy walking distance to numerous restaurants and sports bar.
Our vacation started out in Hilton Head Island and was going to end with a 3 day stay in a cabin in the Smokies however thanks to Hurricane Matthew we were evacuated so we looked on line and found we could stay for 2 nights at Old Creeke Logde. The location was wonderful, and within easy walking distance to many resturants and the GB strip. My only complaint with the Lodge it's self was the hardwood floors ( which I feel is great) need to actually be cleaned as my feet became quite dirty with just walking barefooted within a few minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Location!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: The staff recommended some great restaurants.
Friendly staff. Location was great. Everything is within walking distance. Very quiet and my family enjoyed our time there.