Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Very nice roomy condo in good walking distance

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Loved the quietness of each night & the amenities. The room was very clean with no odor
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Great Condos

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Close to town, always clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

close to downtown

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: The patio curtains were missing hooks so they were sagging, the sheets were paper thin ,broken handle on the microwave,blinds were tore in bedroom.
It is a bit pricey for the shape our room was in.I was expecting more because we have stayed there before and it was very nice. It is within walking distance which is something we were looking for.It needs some TLC.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, FL

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The room was terrible, the bed was terrible, room cleanliness was terrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Economic hotel but very run down rooms

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: House keeping and renovate the rooms to be more in tune with this decade, not three decades ago.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, Ober Gatlinburg is at walking distance
Excellent price, mildew throughout the rooms. Spotted a few roaches since housekeeping is non existent. Staff was very courteous and nice. Excellent location, just a few blocks away from main street where all restaurants and attractions are
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great. It's a easy walk to everything with free parking in Gatlingburg. The wifi is slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, SC

Great family time!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Our stay was brief, but very enjoyable! We will be back without question! Walking distance to the main Gatlinburg downtown area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels