Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Dirty and a Let Down

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We have stayed at a condo in this building before through a different company, but thought I'd take a chance with Olde Gatlinburg even though it cost a lot more...bad idea. Carpet so dirty our feet were black after just a few minutes, peeling wallpaper and mold, scuff marks all over the dirty walls, horribly uncomfortable and LOUD mattress, and cabinets falling apart. Definitely put a huge damper on our weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Very nice roomy condo in good walking distance

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Loved the quietness of each night & the amenities. The room was very clean with no odor
5 out of 5
by Tabitha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angela

Clean, convenient

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay at Olde Gatlinburg Rentals! You can't beat the price and location with a family of 4. It was nice to have the space and convenience of a kitchenette. We were walking distance to everything--right across from the Aquarium and great shopping and restaurants! Everything was nice, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable--looked like a brand new matress. The sleeper sofa wasn't very comfy, but fine for the kids and for the price.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Great Condos

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Close to town, always clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

close to downtown

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: The patio curtains were missing hooks so they were sagging, the sheets were paper thin ,broken handle on the microwave,blinds were tore in bedroom.
It is a bit pricey for the shape our room was in.I was expecting more because we have stayed there before and it was very nice. It is within walking distance which is something we were looking for.It needs some TLC.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, FL

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The room was terrible, the bed was terrible, room cleanliness was terrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Economic hotel but very run down rooms

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: House keeping and renovate the rooms to be more in tune with this decade, not three decades ago.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, Ober Gatlinburg is at walking distance
Excellent price, mildew throughout the rooms. Spotted a few roaches since housekeeping is non existent. Staff was very courteous and nice. Excellent location, just a few blocks away from main street where all restaurants and attractions are