Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, FL

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The room was terrible, the bed was terrible, room cleanliness was terrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Economic hotel but very run down rooms

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: House keeping and renovate the rooms to be more in tune with this decade, not three decades ago.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, Ober Gatlinburg is at walking distance
Excellent price, mildew throughout the rooms. Spotted a few roaches since housekeeping is non existent. Staff was very courteous and nice. Excellent location, just a few blocks away from main street where all restaurants and attractions are
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, SC

Great family time!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Our stay was brief, but very enjoyable! We will be back without question! Walking distance to the main Gatlinburg downtown area!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, and classy room.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was great! The hotel was located conveniently at walking distance from the Gatlinburg Skylift and other amazing stores along that road. Everything was very well organized. The room was very clean and comfortable. Above all, we loved the decoration and presentation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dickson, TN

Old condo but very clean and safe.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We will definitely recommend these condos. Very close to everything to do in Gatlinburg.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McMinnville, TN

It's getting worse every time we stay.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I just love building style and balconies!
Cons: TELL YOUR HOUSKEEPERS TO CLEAN BATHROOM FLOOR WITH SOAP AND WATER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love this place, but every time we come it gets less nice in rooms and more dirty floor in bathroom.
3 out of 5
by Greg from Indiana

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
We like to stay close to the downtown area and we will probably stay here again. The condo was a little dated but overall everything was Ok (we did have problems with the refrigerator-it needed defrosted and the freezer wouldn't freeze anything; but that wouldn't keep us from returning).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
My family loved the 2 bedroom condo! Very spacious and stocked with everything we needed. Very close to all the shops. The only complaint I have is parking is a bit tight to get in and out of, and the pool isn't that big. Overall we had a great visit and would return to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calhoun ga

Very nice and convenient to downtown

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We loved it. We will continue to stay there when we come back to visit.