Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, FL

Posted Jan 8, 2017
The room was terrible, the bed was terrible, room cleanliness was terrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Economic hotel but very run down rooms

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: House keeping and renovate the rooms to be more in tune with this decade, not three decades ago.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, Ober Gatlinburg is at walking distance
Excellent price, mildew throughout the rooms. Spotted a few roaches since housekeeping is non existent. Staff was very courteous and nice. Excellent location, just a few blocks away from main street where all restaurants and attractions are
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, SC

Great family time!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Our stay was brief, but very enjoyable! We will be back without question! Walking distance to the main Gatlinburg downtown area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dickson, TN

Old condo but very clean and safe.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We will definitely recommend these condos. Very close to everything to do in Gatlinburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calhoun ga

Very nice and convenient to downtown

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We loved it. We will continue to stay there when we come back to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke Va

Great location

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Great location, nice area, spacious room, nice set-up, could use some tidying up and new furniture. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morristown, TN

Excellent location/all within walking distance

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location.... Very comfy and inviting. Loved the fireplace and walkout balcony.
Cons: Vending area.
Location: Downtown Gatlinburg-tons of Christmas shopping and dining within walking distance. On the trolley line-inexpensive transportation for outlying areas.
Very pleasant, relaxing stay. Beautiful location and excellent accommodations. Full kitchen, separate bedroom, fireplace in living room, and walk-out balcony with panoramic view of Ober Gatlinburg. 1/2 block away from everything. Safe walking, even alone and at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Good downtown location

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Walking distance was good for downtown
Cons: Updating rooms
Location: Good location to central downtown
Rooms were better for small family. Balcony view to downtown was nice. This is a great place if you are going to just need a place to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Everthing was good. Shopping within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was a pleasant stay..

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Pros: great.
Cons: the blind at the patio door need to be replace
Location: shopping, food
it was close to almost everything we were interested in.