Ratings based on 1,055 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CloseToStrip...NotEnoughParking......NeedsUpdatesl

Posted Jul 21, 2016
BrokenCurtains...NoMicrowave...NeedsUpdatesAndSomeCleaningup
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atl GA

Needs repair

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Hotel needs a lot of TLC. Not very clean, looks old. Total makeover needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatlinburg, TN

Great Location!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The hotel was a good stay for the nightly rate & location. Only complaints would be the curtains wouldn't close, the water pressure in the shower was terrible and the room sort of had a weird smell. But it was very clean! Just needed a spray of febreeze! Oh, and the WIFI wouldn't work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient at a good price

Posted Jun 29, 2016
This is a hotel/ motel for everyday folk. Nothing fancy, but a decent pool and walking distance into Gatlinburg and easy connect over to Pigeon Forge. Surprised for price they included an ok continental breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Walking distance to downtown

Posted May 3, 2016
Moderate hotel, but it is what I expected. We had a beautiful view out of our hotel window. Very good location, everything is within walking distance, which is nice so you don't have to pay to park.
2 out of 5
by Darren from McDowell

Good location to walk around

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Had to switch rooms the first one was flooded from a bad toilet the 2nd one wasn't even clean the beds was messed up the 3rd one had smaller beds old tv air was week
1 out of 5
by holly m from plant city

horrible experenice

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
really bad for the price i paid
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

OK for a stay with very limited time spent in room

Posted Apr 14, 2016
The hotel was close and convenient to where we needed to be early the next morning. After check-in we asked to change rooms since the curtains were torn and wouldn't close completely. The front desk was accommodating to this request. The beds were not comfortable. The continental breakfast had very limited offerings. But we chose to stay here for the price knowing we'd spend only enough time to sleep before leaving early the next morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price and conveniences

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Everything in walking distance. Thought the hotel staff was very nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: It was located fairly close to all the attractions. The beds were comfortable enough to get a decent sleep.
Cons: Better area(more space) for the free continental breakfast.
The service was average to better. The rooms were to be expected for the price. The beds were comfortable. Not enough room to hold a continental breakfast when the place is booked up.