Ratings based on 1,247 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trip to Gatlinburg

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Experience was overall positive. Hotel is undergoing renovations, but that was only minimally inconvenient. They rooms were modest, but clean. Bathroom recently nicely remodeled. For what we paid, this definitely exceeded my expectations and would gladly stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great
Cons: Alarm clocks in rooms
Room was clean they have a friendly bear sad we didn't get to see him ! staff was very helpful & friendly .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Its within walking distance to Gatlinburg strip.

Posted May 29, 2017
The sink wouldn't drain no water pressure in the shower. The blinds wouldn't cover the big window and people could see in when walking by. The breakfast wasn't that great. Room 302 . I wont visit again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We left after first night...

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing..nasty.....
Cons: Burn it down, start from scratch...
Location: Location great.
Air conditioner and parts laying in reception area upon arrival. Water laying in puddles at entrance to doors, Missing tiles and rotted wood around elevator. Torn curtains, cigarette burns, dirt caked in bathroom corners, ROACHES, hole in bathroom door, something spilled down wall in bathroom, not cleaned off, broken shower fixture in bathroom. We rented adjoining rooms, 302 and 304... left after first night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Metairie, La

Good Location

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: location was pretty good - staff was very friendly
Cons: Hotel needs to be up dated
Hotel staff was very friendly - Hotel could be up dated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very amazing moment.

Posted May 21, 2017
It was very nice experience. Very quiet place, nice people and very helpful stuff, I was an amazing moment there. Thanks everybody for everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Run down.

Posted May 12, 2017
This place needs a lot of work. It is really run down. The curtain rod was broken with an old curtain hanging from it. The window panel was broken. The walk ways outside the rooms were dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Good price, close to everything!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Close to town & trolley stop. Price was very good for quick weekend getaway. Room was clean and appeared to have recent tile update in bathroom. Carpet was clean and beds were soft. Staff was nice and late check in was easy. Breakfast was nothing to write home about (continental basics). Would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kannapolis, NC

Great staff, nice room

Posted Apr 26, 2017
An older hotel but room was clean and comfortable. Staff was outstanding and took great care of us. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Hard bed

Posted Apr 15, 2017
The bath tub was dirty with dirty towels hanging on the door. The beds were hard and the pillows were bad