Ratings based on 1,058 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to downtown

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Nice I'm happy with location And he has nice breakfast a and the office nice people
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CloseToStrip...NotEnoughParking......NeedsUpdatesl

Posted Jul 21, 2016
BrokenCurtains...NoMicrowave...NeedsUpdatesAndSomeCleaningup
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atl GA

Needs repair

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Hotel needs a lot of TLC. Not very clean, looks old. Total makeover needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatlinburg, TN

Great Location!

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The hotel was a good stay for the nightly rate & location. Only complaints would be the curtains wouldn't close, the water pressure in the shower was terrible and the room sort of had a weird smell. But it was very clean! Just needed a spray of febreeze! Oh, and the WIFI wouldn't work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient at a good price

Posted Jun 29, 2016
This is a hotel/ motel for everyday folk. Nothing fancy, but a decent pool and walking distance into Gatlinburg and easy connect over to Pigeon Forge. Surprised for price they included an ok continental breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Walking distance to downtown

Posted May 3, 2016
Moderate hotel, but it is what I expected. We had a beautiful view out of our hotel window. Very good location, everything is within walking distance, which is nice so you don't have to pay to park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
easy place to reach
3 out of 5
by Robin

Mother Daughter weekend

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was an average room....I didn't expect anything else for the price. The beds were comfortable and it is in walking distance to the main strip. I would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Darren from McDowell

Good location to walk around

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Had to switch rooms the first one was flooded from a bad toilet the 2nd one wasn't even clean the beds was messed up the 3rd one had smaller beds old tv air was week
1 out of 5
by holly m from plant city

horrible experenice

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
really bad for the price i paid