Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pics online were not of room wasn't very updated

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Wasn't terrible experience just could've been better with little effort room lock had to be changed out twice then had to be but in other room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

One negative

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Room needed more outlets for electronics . To charge phones had to unplug clock or light
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to everything.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: Breakfast area.
Breakfast area needs to be larger. People sat visiting after they were finished eating and there was no place for others to sit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florissant, MO

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location, breakfast.
Cons: Carpets need replacing.
Location: Location is on main strip. There are dozens of things to do in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinberg. Shows, mini golf, restaurants, museums, arcades, gokarts
This was the first nice hotel we have ever had in this area. The other 2 were the pits. Our room was fairly clean, except for the carpet. Not sure what to say about that. At first I thought it was very dirty, but after being there a day or so, I think it was just very very worn out. So much so that you couldn't even tell the color of it. Only around the places that people didn't walk on. Needs replacement. Everything else in the room was spotless. We had a double queen. One bed was comfortable, the other not so much. Pillows were comfy, and I usually don't like hotel pillows. Breakfast was awesome. Had scrambled eggs and sausage, biscuits & gravy, waffles, cereal, fresh fruit, yogurt, donuts and bagels, toast, juice, coffee, tea and milk. Shower was good. I would recommend this hotel to anybody. And we will stay there again, if we ever go back. Great location too. Price was right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
On a business trip. Great place to stay and great location. Close to restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly ness
Cons: We liked everything
Location: There was lots to do around the location
It was very nice. Very quiet, and enjoyed are stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay but no hot water....

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Everything was good with exception that when we left the pool and went to shower we had no hot water in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gospel music convention stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Good place to stay. Friendly employees. Good breakfast small eating area not many tables overall good experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Unhappy at Quality Inn

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The location was great and within walking distance to many restaurants. The breakfast was excellent and the dining room had nice decor and was clean.
Cons: The Inn needed updating and was in need of a paint job.
Location: The motel was on the main drag and within walking distance to many restaurants and shops. It was near the LaConte Center.
The bathroom was dirty when we checked in and we mentioned it to housekeeping two days in a row. The bathroom floor was especially dirty and was never mopped or swept during our one week stay. One day they never came to make up the room at all! The motel was in need of updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canal Fulton, OH

great hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: very clean and comfortable, loved sitting in the nook area on balcony at night was very peaceful.
Cons: air conditioner in our room was loud at night when it shut off and turned back on
Location: close to everything, dixie stampede, lumberjack show, and dollywood lane, trolley stop in front of hotel
staff were very friendly, pool and hot tub were clean, room was very clean and comfortable, breakfast had a wonderful assortment and was very good, we had a great week to visit it wasn't crowded and the weather was awesome.