Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay but no hot water....

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Everything was good with exception that when we left the pool and went to shower we had no hot water in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gospel music convention stay

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Good place to stay. Friendly employees. Good breakfast small eating area not many tables overall good experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Unhappy at Quality Inn

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The location was great and within walking distance to many restaurants. The breakfast was excellent and the dining room had nice decor and was clean.
Cons: The Inn needed updating and was in need of a paint job.
Location: The motel was on the main drag and within walking distance to many restaurants and shops. It was near the LaConte Center.
The bathroom was dirty when we checked in and we mentioned it to housekeeping two days in a row. The bathroom floor was especially dirty and was never mopped or swept during our one week stay. One day they never came to make up the room at all! The motel was in need of updating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canal Fulton, OH

great hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: very clean and comfortable, loved sitting in the nook area on balcony at night was very peaceful.
Cons: air conditioner in our room was loud at night when it shut off and turned back on
Location: close to everything, dixie stampede, lumberjack show, and dollywood lane, trolley stop in front of hotel
staff were very friendly, pool and hot tub were clean, room was very clean and comfortable, breakfast had a wonderful assortment and was very good, we had a great week to visit it wasn't crowded and the weather was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The breakfast had so many choices and they were all delicious!
Cons: We thought the square pillows were a little small, but they put 4 of them across each bed, so they were sufficient.
Location: We felt the location was good. It was near Dollywood and several places to eat. It was far enough down the strip that it wasn't major busy.
The room was so spacious that it could easily accommodate a rollaway! The rooms were clean and the pool area was wonderful with a child play area, good sized pool, and big hot tub! The breakfast was excellent with lots of choices from scrambled eggs, sausage patties, biscuits and gravy, waffles, flavored waffles, toast, bagels, English muffins, a couple of kinds of cereal, oatmeal, danish rolls, grits, boiled eggs, apples, oranges, bananas, to a variety of yogurt flavors!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel and very conveniently located!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: I liked the cleanliness and good location.
Cons: I didn't see anything that needed improving.
Location: The location was perfect. You are right across the street from Dollywood and you are close to lots of good restaurants.
I stayed at this hotel and will definitely do so in the coming future. Very nice and clean conditions and very good location that is close to anything you need!
3 out of 5
by Warren from Ohio

OK, but need to replace beds

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Overall service improved from last year. Had no issues with room cleaning or door being left open again. But the mattresses are in need of replacement. Both beds had lumps, unevenness and one had a bulging spring. Will call before rebooking for next year to be sure they address the issue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel is good. We stayed in room #103 and the carpets either needed cleaned or replaced. They were discolored and apparent where the heavy traffic was at. They have a nice breakfast but on the weekends it is hard to get in the room to get food and very hard to find a table. They need a bigger breakfast area with more tables. Especially when they have over 300 rooms. Other than these 2 things, everything else was fine. Their pool is nice with a hot tub and a splash area for kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel close to every thing

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Great place to stay for convince close to restraints close to trolley to go to Dollywood & Splash park I would recommend it. We had a very nice time Hotel very nice great breakfast.