Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canal Fulton, OH

great hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: very clean and comfortable, loved sitting in the nook area on balcony at night was very peaceful.
Cons: air conditioner in our room was loud at night when it shut off and turned back on
Location: close to everything, dixie stampede, lumberjack show, and dollywood lane, trolley stop in front of hotel
staff were very friendly, pool and hot tub were clean, room was very clean and comfortable, breakfast had a wonderful assortment and was very good, we had a great week to visit it wasn't crowded and the weather was awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Great place to stay!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The breakfast had so many choices and they were all delicious!
Cons: We thought the square pillows were a little small, but they put 4 of them across each bed, so they were sufficient.
Location: We felt the location was good. It was near Dollywood and several places to eat. It was far enough down the strip that it wasn't major busy.
The room was so spacious that it could easily accommodate a rollaway! The rooms were clean and the pool area was wonderful with a child play area, good sized pool, and big hot tub! The breakfast was excellent with lots of choices from scrambled eggs, sausage patties, biscuits and gravy, waffles, flavored waffles, toast, bagels, English muffins, a couple of kinds of cereal, oatmeal, danish rolls, grits, boiled eggs, apples, oranges, bananas, to a variety of yogurt flavors!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel and very conveniently located!

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: I liked the cleanliness and good location.
Cons: I didn't see anything that needed improving.
Location: The location was perfect. You are right across the street from Dollywood and you are close to lots of good restaurants.
I stayed at this hotel and will definitely do so in the coming future. Very nice and clean conditions and very good location that is close to anything you need!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Good hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel is good. We stayed in room #103 and the carpets either needed cleaned or replaced. They were discolored and apparent where the heavy traffic was at. They have a nice breakfast but on the weekends it is hard to get in the room to get food and very hard to find a table. They need a bigger breakfast area with more tables. Especially when they have over 300 rooms. Other than these 2 things, everything else was fine. Their pool is nice with a hot tub and a splash area for kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stephens City, VA

Right at all the attractions

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Its location to restaurants and attractions
Great Room and Staff ! Coffee anytime was excellent ! Thank you!
3 out of 5
by Karen from Richmond, KY

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a bit dated and worn looking. I felt the carpet could use a good cleaning. the towels were a good size and thickness. The breakfast area was clean and bright. There was an excellent array of breakfast food items offered. The staff was cheery, helpful and worked hard to keep the buffet well stocked. The motel location was perfect for exploring Pigeon Forge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cookeville, TN

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Location; the kids liked the indoor and outdoor pool; hot breakfast
For the money spent, the hotel was okay. I'd be very, very disappointed if we'd paid the actual full price the hotel had listed for the room. I woke up with a back ache and headache each morning. The "toilet & shower room" was nothing more than a closet, barely room to turn around. The water pressure was non-existent even for a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our Mimi vacation

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was so relaxing. We sat outside in the chairs that were provided. So we sat outside every evening. The Tilley was handy and you could walk every way. We will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
The rooms were very comfortable and better than most similar hotels we've stayed at.