Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pics online were not of room wasn't very updated

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Wasn't terrible experience just could've been better with little effort room lock had to be changed out twice then had to be but in other room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

One negative

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Room needed more outlets for electronics . To charge phones had to unplug clock or light
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
There was blood on the sheets on one of the beds and one of the pillows. While we were there the pipe in the shower/tub broke and we had to change rooms. When we changed rooms we could hear water dripping from somewhere, but could never find it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to everything.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Cons: Breakfast area.
Breakfast area needs to be larger. People sat visiting after they were finished eating and there was no place for others to sit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean but older
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great deal

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florissant, MO

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, location, breakfast.
Cons: Carpets need replacing.
Location: Location is on main strip. There are dozens of things to do in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinberg. Shows, mini golf, restaurants, museums, arcades, gokarts
This was the first nice hotel we have ever had in this area. The other 2 were the pits. Our room was fairly clean, except for the carpet. Not sure what to say about that. At first I thought it was very dirty, but after being there a day or so, I think it was just very very worn out. So much so that you couldn't even tell the color of it. Only around the places that people didn't walk on. Needs replacement. Everything else in the room was spotless. We had a double queen. One bed was comfortable, the other not so much. Pillows were comfy, and I usually don't like hotel pillows. Breakfast was awesome. Had scrambled eggs and sausage, biscuits & gravy, waffles, cereal, fresh fruit, yogurt, donuts and bagels, toast, juice, coffee, tea and milk. Shower was good. I would recommend this hotel to anybody. And we will stay there again, if we ever go back. Great location too. Price was right.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Staff very friendly breakfast was good room was clean beds comfortable would recommend this hotel will stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for Las Minute Choice

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was a spur of the moment since we were so far from the Smokies where our vacation condo was located. It was a typical motel -- hard beds & small room. The up side was they did have a decent free breakfast bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 6, 2016
On a business trip. Great place to stay and great location. Close to restaurants.