Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to be renovated especially the bathrooms.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Cons: Bathrooms terrible
It was clean but money needs to be put back in to the up keep of the motel definitely in need of renovations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend trip

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Clean an comfortable. Would stay again. Staff very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk worker was extremely rude

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Clean hotel, but the front desk worker was extremely rude. We arrived at 2:30, hoping to check in early since the hotel was empty, and she refused to give us a room since we were 30 minutes early for check in. We came back after 3, and a different lady was working, and she said she couldn't understand why we weren't allowed to check in. I'm guessing the first lady just didn't want to do her job. Room was nice, but there is not an indoor poor in this hotel. You are instructed to use the pool at the hotel next door. That was very disappointing because I didn't want to walk my daughter across 2 parking lots to go swim and then have to let her walk outside in december after she was finished swimming. The only good thing going for this hotel was the cleanliness of the room and they do serve a hot breakfast. There are lots of hotels in this area so next time I will definitely be choosing a different one. The Best Western Toni Inn beside of it is a much better choice in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great food in walking distance.

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Other than the pickiness of having a small bathroom, the hotel was great and perfectly placed in the heart of Pigeon Forge. We will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Close to dinning and attractions

Posted Dec 9, 2015
The beds were comfortable and the rooms were clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MR

Terrible

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Nothing
The so called in door pool was next door in another hotel. The carpet was dirty and the heater had to be cut off or it would get to hot. The ice machine did not work and the staff was hateful. The breakfast did not have any meat, bacon or sausage and only 6 tables for a motel with 150 rooms. We had to stand up and try to eat and the dinning supervisor jumped on us for standing in the wrong place. I will never stay at any Quality Inn again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I would expect from a Choice hotel!

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Breakfast choices and eating area. Remodeling of rooms. New mattresses and pillows.
Location: Shopping, shows, sightseeing and good restaurants all were located near by this hotel.
Small cramped breakfast area. Breakfast items were mediocre at best. Mattress was worn out...gave me a backache. Pillows gave me a headache. Exterior...walkway and elevator...were dirty. I was disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Georgia

Stayed there while visiting Dollywood and Biltmore

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: The breakfast which gave us extra time when we were going out . We didn't have to take the time to stop and eat somewhere else.
Cons: Move the smoking area from in front of the rooms.
Location: Very close to everything.
Breakfast was good and the hostess for breakfast was very nice. Everyone at the hotel was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice room and front desk people were very friendly

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Location, clean, good breakfast.
Location: Dollywood park
Everything was good, clean rooms and staff was very friendly and helpful. Location to dollywood was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bartlett, TN

Location in Pigeon Forge

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Location. Friendly staff.
Cons: Update room. Repair BR door and tub faucet.
Location: It's Pigeon Forge; lots to do. Hotel well located.
Comfortable room. Great location. Great staff. Crowded eating facility. Decent, but clean room that needs to be updated.