Ratings based on 535 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, United States of America

Great location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very convenient location on the strip Fast check-in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to downtown Gatlinburg

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very nice stay. Very good staff. Very easy access. Very secure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Close to the strip
Great location. Rooms somewhat old and more staff needed for breakfast area and check in/out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location, Great Staff, Great Price

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: The location can't be beat.
Cons: Noisy guests and cigarette smoke from outside.
An excellent location. Hotel is dated, but is in the process of being updated. If you don't mind a little older, it is a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Trip to Gatlinburg, TN.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Convenient to downtown shops and food eateries.
Cons: An older hotel, but has been upgraded.
Location: Good location for most activities.
We were visiting Gatlinburg and Smoky Mountain National Park for 3 days and hotel was conveniently located for our stay. Good place to stay for the price we paid,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff and clean rooms

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff was great in all aspects of assistance.
Cons: I truly liked everything about the hotel. Quiet rooms did add a lot.
Location: convenient to downtown shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee, United States of America

Annual Fall Trip

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: All restaurants and attractions near the park entrance. And if you don't mind walking, everything else Gatlinburg has to offer.
This is a good hotel in downtown Gatlinburg. It is close to the park entrance, so if you like to walk to the other end to shop or eat it is a bit of a walk, although there is plenty of restaurants and shopping near by. We stayed in the tower section and the room was good. We had a wrap around balcony surrounded by acorn trees that attracted bears and other wildlife. The room also had a fireplace which was nice on cool mornings. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very good location in downtown.

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Staff very accommodating, breakfast was good, the Black Bear outside at night was very photogenic.
Cons: Nothing, will go back. Very convent to the main attractions in downtown.
Location: Located right across from the Arial tram to Ober Gatlinburg, next to 4 great restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was great.