Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne,kentucky

Close to the interstate

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Staff was great and the breakfast was excellent and well supplied with food. we were there when they were fully booked. the eating area is a little small when they are fully booked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2016 by Vishant P, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Management Quality Inn Interstate 865-933-1719
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay. The staff was friendlly, efficient and very helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. The area was very quiet and safe. The full hot morning breakfast was very enjoyable and the sweet lady that works in the food area was super nice, she kept a very clean eating area and was very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel. I give it 4.5 of 5 stars because the room was just a little musty but it was nothing room freshner could not fix.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2016 by Vishant P, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Management Quality Inn Interstate 865-933-1719
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Nice clean room with a friendly staff. Would recommend it to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2016 by Vishant P, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Management Quality Inn Interstate 865-933-1719
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mallie, KY

Very Nice!

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Comfortable room, nice beds, good heating, Breakfast was fantastic. It is refreshing to see a place like this offer such a great variety of items for people that are traveling, or visiting the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VENKATA RAVI KUMAR from Atlanta

Great stay at a nice and clean hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
We had a pleasant stay, the room was clean,check in and check out are fast. Only problem is with the breakfast which is really bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicola from Old Fort, NC

Awesome

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very courteous staff and exceptionally clean and comfortable rooms! Breakfast was delicious and plenty!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Checking in was easy. The attendant was cordial and welcoming. My room was ready. The air was very cold. We had a hot breakfast each morning and only the eggs were disappointing because they are not fresh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by E. Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, quiet, comfortable room. Getting there/leaving there was rough because of the construction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel....