Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Room was clean and comfortable. Heater/air conditioner left a little to be desired. Water in the shower was barely warm. We slept well and had an okay experience when you consider the bargain price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Sean P, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We will definitely look into the heater and also investigate why the water was not hot enough. We were blessed to have you as our guests and look forward to seeing you again!! Thank you very much.
4 out of 5
by Ted O

Hidden Gem

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable room. Easy access from highway and parking at the door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel Have a Blessed Day!!
3 out of 5
by Maurice

Decent place

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was convenient for one night. Clean and accessible to the venue. I could rate it higher but it is just not a 4 or 5 star hotel. 3 is the perfect star, but never expected it to be more and yes I feel comfortable recommending someone to stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel Have a Blessed Day!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Friendly staff, clean room, convenient to highway.

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Just an overnight stop on the road. The place is undergoing renovations, but the room was clean and pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Vishant P, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel Have a Blessed Day!!
3 out of 5
by Keri

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel Have a Blessed Day!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Office was in a regular room due to the fact that the regular office was under construction. The cafeteria was also in a regular room, minus the furniture, and in a different building which you have to drive to. The room was clean but dated and the beds were old and cheap.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay. As you see we are renovating this place. We are extremely sorry for this inconvenience, We are trying our best to expedite the process. Please bring it to our attention if you find anything wrong with your room. We will make sure to give you a better room right away. Thank you for staying with us. Have a Blessed Day!!
3 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel undergoing renovations; however, the staff was helpful and courteous. It was good to have a refrigerator and microwave in the room, which was spacious and clean. While close to the interstate, noise level low.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Have a Blessed Day!!
4 out of 5
by Marjorie

Great breakfasr

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect except the water temperature in the shower. I couldn't turn the know far enough to get hot water.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
4 out of 5
by Danny

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay during trip. Very nice staff, friendly. Middle of rehab. Nice, well decorated, clean room. Good warm breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Have a Blessed Holiday!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Quick to get to during road trip
Cons: Great friendly staff even during renovations!
Location: Bass pro shop nearby
Quick overnight stay during road trip. Front office is currently under renovations but the staff was extremely nice and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by Sean P, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I’m happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Have a Blessed Holiday!!!