Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Location
We weren't quite sure what to expect, being that the price was so inexpensive. The staff was extremely nice. We were pleasantly surprised when we checked in. Our room (311) was newly remodeled and much larger than expected. The hot breakfast had eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, cereal, toast, donuts, bagels, waffles, etc. We were able to walk to the Titanic museum, Hatfield and McCoys, and Wonderworks in less than five minutes. It's no five star resort but was great for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boone, NC

Was not impressed.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The hotel overall was just OK at best. Even though they offer a complimentary breakfast to food was not hot (gravy, eggs, biscuits). The rooms were average, but the beds were very uncomfortable and pillows flat. I would not go out of my way to stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Older hotel but very clean

Posted Nov 17, 2016
This hotel is older but very clean and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Loved the location.
We liked the room. It was clean. TV and Internet worked well. Great location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great View & Hot Breakfast

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: There is an amazing view behind hotel. The breakfast was nice. 2 different kinds of waffle batter to choice from, and eggs, sausage, and biscuits and gravy!
Cons: Our pillows weren't the best but we've definitely had worse. The bed was great minus the lumpy pillows!
Location: close to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great location and comfortable beds

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Dollywood, tanger outlets, wonder works, lots of restraunts
Location and bed comfort is always important to me. Hotel was located close to EVERYTHING in the pigeon forge area. Gatlinburg is a little hike because of traffic but still close. You can even walk to many places. The bed was clean and very comfortable. The room was clean and my kids loved the indoor pool. They are adding outdoor areas and we look forward to the summer so we can take advantage!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ky

The carpet was so nasty when you walked across y

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Cons: Shampoo the carpet and steam clean the tile
Location: It is a good location for anything you want to do
Hotel staff was very helpful every time you ask them something The carpet was so nasty when you walked across It the floor made your feet black Breakfast was at 6:30 to 9:30 at 9:15 they ran out of eggs and sausage and never put none out and people were still coming in they was not too happy I would never stay there a again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Good hotel for the price

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Lots to do in the area. I was there for the shopping at the outlet mall that was only a minute down the road.
The room was very spacious and clean. It was a little noisy being right on the main road though. The staff was nice and friendly. I really liked that it was only minutes from the outlet mall and all of the other attractions. The breakfast area was small and very crowded in the morning and the options were minimal, but ok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MILANO.TEXAS

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
NEED A HOT TUB !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Nice for the money. Seems to be in the process of being remodeled/updated.