Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Middle of everything

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Location and staff were excellent. The stains on the comforters were the breaker. Also, the room never cooked down. The pools were nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Stayed for 7 nights was a good place to stay the best part was the kiddy water area for my 4 year old an the outside water slide for older people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daytona Beach

Nice hotel close to all attractions!

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Room was clean, staff was extremely helpful and friendly! Breakfast was very good for a free hotel breakfast! Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
beds were a little harder than used to but overall a great hotel
4 out of 5
by Glen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware what you sleep on

Posted May 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: price, and size of room was okay. location.
Cons: new management of manager needs to be trained about properly respecting the guess.
Location: lots to do and location was great for food and entertainment.
blood in white blanket, beds where like sleeping on box springs and the breakfast eggs biscuits and sausage gravy, really. Manager is very rude. Night receptionist seen hanging a man in front of parking lots around 8pm. Stays in her car instead at front desk. They treat you like a thief if you ask for extra or new towels and they count each one when taking them to front office to get more towels. Back f hotel parking sucks, view was nice, pool had bugs, trash and cigarettes in it. Indoor pool cloudy when going under the water. Not a pleasant pool. Lacks visual appearance and not enough seating. Small pool. Overall I will give this hotel a 1 star rating based on customer service from management and all I mentioned. Price is good, but good is all you will get. Dirty air conditioning units, vents had at least 1/8 inch of dust and grey looking, meaning not been cleaned regularly However other then my lousy stay at this hotel I did enjoy being out and about. I was asked to leave based on my complaint of bed as I could not sleep other then one position on my side. bed had huge lump in middle of bed, where I sleep it sagged on side of bed and only spot I could sleep on. Waking up to make my bed to find a bloody white blanket.
3 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rick from Ohio

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Location was very convenient. Also easy to get in and out of even with all the weekend traffic
1 out of 5
by Barry from Roanoke va

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty-construction-bad smells
2 out of 5
by Kimberly A. from Roseville, michigan

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Well we had roaches in my bed 2 of them and 3 on the wall, fridge froze our stuff there was no controll button, micro wave wouldn't turn they had the wrong wheel in it, no controller for the tv, bathroom was very small I asked for a handy cap room easy shower just wasn't very happy!