Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Bad Service

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Service---Cleaning
All the doors look like they had been forced open from the bottom part of the door. The Mirror that used to be on the bathroom door was missing. However the brackets were still on the door. One morning when we were going out for the day. A member of the cleaning staff was outside by our door and asked if we needed our room cleaned. We said yes. Came back 12 hours later after a long day. Only to find that the room had been left as is. I went to the front desk to ask why the room was not cleaned. The manger laughed and said these things happen here all the time. Then the manager said that the room was not cleaned because they thought that we had checked out! I asked the manager since you though that we had checked out, the room would still need cleaned. Lots of garbage on ground around the Ice machines. Very un-sanitary!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Loved this hotel and the staff was awesome my kids loved it and we will being staying there again on our next trip down there forsure
5 out of 5
by Nenito from Flrida

Quality of service

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very confortable and quite. Staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by daphne from Hiram ga

Great family and pet motel clean

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place makes u feel at home excellent breakfast very nice staff lady that makes breakfast very nice lady greets everyone like family
4 out of 5
by Harold from Louisa Ky

We will stay again

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Very CLEAN with a GREAT BREAKFAST!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Affordable, clean, free breakfast
Cons: Wish it was closer to The Parkway
Location: Minutes from Tanger Outlet Mall and Pigeon Forge
This is a little gem of a hotel! No, it's not a Hilton, but it's super clean, with comfy beds, and extremely affordable. My kids extremely enjoyed the indoor pool as well. It also has the best FREE breakfast I've ever had at a hotel! The little lady in charge goes above and beyond to make guests feel welcome and is constantly cooking and cleaning. Her eggs, sausage, fresh pastries, fresh fruit, cereal, waffles, biscuits, gravy, etc. were all great. Highly recommend this place...my family and I will be back! :)
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by kathi

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I made a reservation for a pet friendly room, when I arrived they made a mistake and didn't have a room available for me! I asked if she would make a recommendation for another hotel and she told me that she didn't know of any other hotels in the area that were pet friendly. UGH!! Not very nice about it either. Kind of glad I didn't stay there, it looked pretty run down in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Staff was very friendly and even though it was an older hotel it was very clean and comfortable.