Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Bad Service

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Service---Cleaning
All the doors look like they had been forced open from the bottom part of the door. The Mirror that used to be on the bathroom door was missing. However the brackets were still on the door. One morning when we were going out for the day. A member of the cleaning staff was outside by our door and asked if we needed our room cleaned. We said yes. Came back 12 hours later after a long day. Only to find that the room had been left as is. I went to the front desk to ask why the room was not cleaned. The manger laughed and said these things happen here all the time. Then the manager said that the room was not cleaned because they thought that we had checked out! I asked the manager since you though that we had checked out, the room would still need cleaned. Lots of garbage on ground around the Ice machines. Very un-sanitary!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Loved this hotel and the staff was awesome my kids loved it and we will being staying there again on our next trip down there forsure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Very CLEAN with a GREAT BREAKFAST!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Affordable, clean, free breakfast
Cons: Wish it was closer to The Parkway
Location: Minutes from Tanger Outlet Mall and Pigeon Forge
This is a little gem of a hotel! No, it's not a Hilton, but it's super clean, with comfy beds, and extremely affordable. My kids extremely enjoyed the indoor pool as well. It also has the best FREE breakfast I've ever had at a hotel! The little lady in charge goes above and beyond to make guests feel welcome and is constantly cooking and cleaning. Her eggs, sausage, fresh pastries, fresh fruit, cereal, waffles, biscuits, gravy, etc. were all great. Highly recommend this place...my family and I will be back! :)
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by kathi

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I made a reservation for a pet friendly room, when I arrived they made a mistake and didn't have a room available for me! I asked if she would make a recommendation for another hotel and she told me that she didn't know of any other hotels in the area that were pet friendly. UGH!! Not very nice about it either. Kind of glad I didn't stay there, it looked pretty run down in the lobby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Staff was very friendly and even though it was an older hotel it was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Cool Ridge, WV

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great memories made. Loved the pool. Hot tub needed to be kept cleaner. Overall wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation rentals

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was wonderful the room was excellent the staff was friendly and helpful the whole place was so clean and the daily hot breakfast was awesome when I return to pigeon forge this is where I will be staying it was only about 10 minutes from downtown and getting onto the highway was simple I haven't had a great hotel stay like this one in many years I give this hotel the highest rating ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice surprise

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We just needed a place for one night. I booked this place based on the reviews. I was quite surprised at what I got for the price. Nice, roomy, clean suite with a hot breakfast. With 4 people that is a plus. Nice indoor pool. The beds were very comfortable. The location is great and you just can't beat the price. The staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clinton,Tn.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
The rooms are very spacious. It was really nice and cozy for the money. The fee breakfast was great and also more than we expected.