Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Roomy

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Reasonable pricing and very clean, newly remodeled.
The suite that we stayed in was very roomy, and had a nice balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very nice big clean rooms. The best place we stead in a long time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good for the price

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: the price and the room and the view
Cons: cleanliness, maybe some updating
Location: pigeon forge/Gatlinburg right there- you name it, it is available to do
Clearly older, some water stains on bathroom wall. Overall seemed clean, no bugs. However our feet picked up dirt from the floor and when we arrived the pillows on the one bed were strewn across the bed- we decided to assume the maid was interrupted and didn't place the pillows as expected when making up a new bed. The hotel is located in a very expensive touristy place and we were going for a gymnastic meet. We stayed in a Queen suite so we had plenty of room. No noise could be heard on the bed side of the suite and the view was very pretty of the river. Husband slept on sofa bed (we have 3 girls so we hogged the queen beds). He said sofa bed was very comfortable. If you want to feel like royalty on vacation this is not for you, if you want a reasonably priced place that is relatively clean to lay your head, this hotel will suite your needs. Breakfast bar was surprisingly super well stocked!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel and clean

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Very friendly people and would stay again. Breakfast was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice for the price. Clean and friendly staff.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Room size, room layout, staff, breakfast.
Location: shopping, restaurants, and convention center.
Fine motel for the price i paid on Expedia. I love the size of the room and it also had two TV's which is great for children. It is also outside the city so it is not noisy or too busy. I would be willing to stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Great location
Cons: Outside room , out side to get to breakfast
Location: Shopping
Easy, clean, great location , good breakfast , fast service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel close to attractions

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Had a 1 large room - like 2 rooms restroom in the middle . Elevator and cart to take suitcase to room . Freg., mirco. each room had it on tv.Balconey
Cons: Fix the lock on the glass door.
was nice. all the staff was friendly,helpful, did not like the fact was charged double for the same room just because it was a saturday But what you going to do ..stayed here 4 days . They have a very good Hot Breakfast , eggs,sausage,biscuits,gravy,waffles,donuts,muffins,toast,cereal,bagels,Milk coffee, apple & orange juices. ETC. Two pools 1 outdoor 1 indoor with hot tubs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Real nice area to stay.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Nice area. Lots to do. Great shopping too. Going back for sure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Cons: Room was next vending area where noisy repairs were being made. Repair work did start @ 10:00 on the one day we were staying in late.
Breakfast service was excellent an staff kept all item up and fresh
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good Location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Updating the rooms for a more current feel.
Location: Dollywood, the Smoky Mountains very nearby.
Hotel room was spacious but "dated". The car show really jumbled up the traffic on the main road so it took quite awhile to get anywhere if you needed to use the main road.