Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Great place to stay. Comfortable clean friendly staff great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Good central location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The beds were very nice. There was a pool.
Cons: In pool area (bathrooms) it appeared like there was a flooding issue while we were there, but it didn't affect us (we didn't use those bathrooms).
Location: Close driving to everything in Sevierville, entertainment, food, etc.
Good central location for what we needed to do in Sevierville and surrounding area. The beds were very comfortable, which is one of my main concerns at hotels. The hotel with clean. I liked the separate lounge area, which made it easy for one person to good to bed and the other continue watching TV. Other amenities, like laundry, were available. And breakfast was pleasant enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice hotel near Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg/Dollywood.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff and good beds.
Location: This hotel is in Sevierville TN near large resort with indoor waterpark, golf resort and convention center. We came for RV show at convention center.
Hotel was very clean, great beds, and staff was nice and helpful. We were very pleased with the animal friendly room. The breakfast bar was good and filling---good, strong coffee. This hotel accepts pets, important to us as we often travel with a dog. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Size of the room, cleanliness, and the beds were comfortable.
Cons: Close the pool at a specified time.
Location: Easy to get into and out. Just a short drive to great shopping, dining, and entertainment.
My mom and I felt safe at this location as it was very well lit. Very clean room with flat screen TV's, fridge, microwave, and sofa. The beds were comfortable and there are lots of pillows which were also comfortable. The location of the hotel is conveniently located which makes for easy access into and out. The Smokey Mountain Knife Store is only a couple miles as well as the Outlets. Plenty of options for dining and entertainment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Roomy

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Reasonable pricing and very clean, newly remodeled.
The suite that we stayed in was very roomy, and had a nice balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very nice big clean rooms. The best place we stead in a long time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good for the price

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: the price and the room and the view
Cons: cleanliness, maybe some updating
Location: pigeon forge/Gatlinburg right there- you name it, it is available to do
Clearly older, some water stains on bathroom wall. Overall seemed clean, no bugs. However our feet picked up dirt from the floor and when we arrived the pillows on the one bed were strewn across the bed- we decided to assume the maid was interrupted and didn't place the pillows as expected when making up a new bed. The hotel is located in a very expensive touristy place and we were going for a gymnastic meet. We stayed in a Queen suite so we had plenty of room. No noise could be heard on the bed side of the suite and the view was very pretty of the river. Husband slept on sofa bed (we have 3 girls so we hogged the queen beds). He said sofa bed was very comfortable. If you want to feel like royalty on vacation this is not for you, if you want a reasonably priced place that is relatively clean to lay your head, this hotel will suite your needs. Breakfast bar was surprisingly super well stocked!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressed with room size for the price. Breakfast was excellent. Would stay again. Very easy to locate right on main highway.