Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunrise florida

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Nice hotel great breakfast very good staff close from everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The suite room with the sofa was perfect for us. Clean and roomy. Away from the main traffic but close enough to all the attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice close to outlet stored

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Easy check in. Could use some updates, but incredibly affordable and close to the shopping I went for. Beds were comfy and room was clean. I'd stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Staff not friendly. Toilet was nasty upon arrival. Staff acted like it was not a big deal. They came in cleaned toilet and left without saying a word. We visit pigeon forge area a good bit this was a short stay it was a halfway point to our destination. Not sure I would stay again when staying longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Rooms were nice and clean and the staff was nice also
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Actual hotel was not at all like the pictures. Badly in need of paint outside and plugs replaced in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lex,ky

Nice facility, friendly staff, and great breakfast

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We would definitely stay here again. The kids loved the pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice location out of the fray of traffic and people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Needs thorough cleaning

Posted Jun 23, 2017
We went here because of all the positive reviews. Our bedding on both beds needed changed when we got there. Not the biggest of deals but they were changed with clean ones. The towels were clean. The shower as other reviewers stated is short and kind of dark. There were three rooms books with my family and they all had a little bit different setups. The one constant was after about ten minutes of being there, all of the children from each room had black feet. I don't think they ever shampoo the carpet. One was a room with a dog and their floor was just as bad. So I wonder why they charge extra if they are not deep cleaning it after each time a dog stays there. If it were not for this, our stay would have been ok, but after a few days it was just so discussing to not want to step into my car with my shoes on because of how dirty they were. The breakfast was hot, sausage links, patties, eggs, biscuits and gravy, waffles, krispe kreme donuts, muffins, bagels and toast with juice and milk. They even kept it going after their end time, which was nice. The staff seemed nice and friendly and the couch in the room was a surprise. It was about 10 minutes from the main pigeon forge area, which was a beautiful view. The indoor pool and hot tub were nice and clean with fresh towels and the outdoor pool and kiddie pool was as well. If they started deep cleaning the floors and change the bedding completely, including the comforter, between guests, it would have been fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, TN

Very Pleased

Posted Jun 23, 2017
We only stayed one night, but we were very pleased with all aspects of the inn. We had a queen suite with a queen bed in one room and two queens in the other. We were traveling with two adults, four children, and an infant. There was plenty of room to set up the pack and play. The staff couldn't have been any more accommodating. The breakfast was very good with a nice selection. It was a great value! I would highly recommend this Quality Inn. It is only 1/4 mile from Wilderness at the Smokies and convenient to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge.