Ratings based on 636 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Nice location out of the fray of traffic and people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, TN

Very Pleased

Posted Jun 23, 2017
We only stayed one night, but we were very pleased with all aspects of the inn. We had a queen suite with a queen bed in one room and two queens in the other. We were traveling with two adults, four children, and an infant. There was plenty of room to set up the pack and play. The staff couldn't have been any more accommodating. The breakfast was very good with a nice selection. It was a great value! I would highly recommend this Quality Inn. It is only 1/4 mile from Wilderness at the Smokies and convenient to Gatlinburg and Pigeon Forge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very comfortable, good breakfast, efficient staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mo

Just passing through on a road trip.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Very nice rooms. Might need a little tlc different places. But was clean. Beds were amazingly comfortable. Everyone was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Very clean, huge room, friendly staff , nice location close to everything , nice indoor pool and Spa , good breackfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

It was very nice..I will come back

Posted May 10, 2017
The room was very big and nice too the breakfast was very nice and good.I will come back to this hotel. I was very happy with the service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Decided to take a last minute trip to East Tennessee for 4 days. High school kids wanted to bring a friend so we needed two rooms. This hotel was very economical $54 for 2 queens (in separate rooms) and $64 1king and 1queen(separate rooms). Also had a delicious breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Kym

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Outstanding Staff

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff served us well with kindness and hospitality. What made our visit outstanding was the fact that we checked out but told the desk I was returning to the room to search for my missing iPad. When I went back to the room it was already stripped with a cleaning cart outside the door. Upon walking back towards the office I encountered a young man walking toward me with my iPad. He was searching for me to return it. When I thanked him profusely he responded that there was no other choice because it wasn't his. Such integrity and politeness is exceptional in young people today. The office and housekeeping team worked together with integrity. I've had a different experience in another rental.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright on a budget.

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel itself is convienent to all of the area attractions. The room was pretty standard. No frills, nothing fancy. A little dated. The beds were very firm....my husband would say concrete slabish. Breakfast was good. My only complaint is that we asked for an hour extra during checkout time and were refused. Guess that's their right, but it made it super inconvenient on a weekend when the time changed and left us with an hour less of sleep. My kids did enjoy the indoor pool and hot tub.