Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Very clean, huge room, friendly staff , nice location close to everything , nice indoor pool and Spa , good breackfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

It was very nice..I will come back

Posted May 10, 2017
The room was very big and nice too the breakfast was very nice and good.I will come back to this hotel. I was very happy with the service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Decided to take a last minute trip to East Tennessee for 4 days. High school kids wanted to bring a friend so we needed two rooms. This hotel was very economical $54 for 2 queens (in separate rooms) and $64 1king and 1queen(separate rooms). Also had a delicious breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Nice place to stay. Clean. Cheap. Good breakfast. Polite
5 out of 5
by earle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Great place to stay. Comfortable clean friendly staff great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Good central location

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: The beds were very nice. There was a pool.
Cons: In pool area (bathrooms) it appeared like there was a flooding issue while we were there, but it didn't affect us (we didn't use those bathrooms).
Location: Close driving to everything in Sevierville, entertainment, food, etc.
Good central location for what we needed to do in Sevierville and surrounding area. The beds were very comfortable, which is one of my main concerns at hotels. The hotel with clean. I liked the separate lounge area, which made it easy for one person to good to bed and the other continue watching TV. Other amenities, like laundry, were available. And breakfast was pleasant enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice hotel near Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg/Dollywood.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Helpful staff and good beds.
Location: This hotel is in Sevierville TN near large resort with indoor waterpark, golf resort and convention center. We came for RV show at convention center.
Hotel was very clean, great beds, and staff was nice and helpful. We were very pleased with the animal friendly room. The breakfast bar was good and filling---good, strong coffee. This hotel accepts pets, important to us as we often travel with a dog. .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good experience at all

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our checkin should of made me get right back in the car and find a different hotel! The front desk clerk was rude! She said expedias virtual card was declined and we paid them so she could not check us in, that I needed to call and get it figured out. I called and waited in the lobby while hotels.com called to get it figured out where she was even ruder to her! Thank goodness the manager stepped in and said she would check us in and get it worked out with them! The first night was not to bad, we spent very little time at the hotel with lots of activities planned with the kids. Sunday night was very scary! There were very sketchy characters outside our room doing god knows what in there cars and walking up and down the sidewalk outside our room all night. And then when checking out the next morning the police showed up I believe for those same sketchy characters. Needless to say we will not stay here EVER again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Size of the room, cleanliness, and the beds were comfortable.
Cons: Close the pool at a specified time.
Location: Easy to get into and out. Just a short drive to great shopping, dining, and entertainment.
My mom and I felt safe at this location as it was very well lit. Very clean room with flat screen TV's, fridge, microwave, and sofa. The beds were comfortable and there are lots of pillows which were also comfortable. The location of the hotel is conveniently located which makes for easy access into and out. The Smokey Mountain Knife Store is only a couple miles as well as the Outlets. Plenty of options for dining and entertainment.