Ratings based on 584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good Location

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Updating the rooms for a more current feel.
Location: Dollywood, the Smoky Mountains very nearby.
Hotel room was spacious but "dated". The car show really jumbled up the traffic on the main road so it took quite awhile to get anywhere if you needed to use the main road.
4 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Bad Service

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Service---Cleaning
All the doors look like they had been forced open from the bottom part of the door. The Mirror that used to be on the bathroom door was missing. However the brackets were still on the door. One morning when we were going out for the day. A member of the cleaning staff was outside by our door and asked if we needed our room cleaned. We said yes. Came back 12 hours later after a long day. Only to find that the room had been left as is. I went to the front desk to ask why the room was not cleaned. The manger laughed and said these things happen here all the time. Then the manager said that the room was not cleaned because they thought that we had checked out! I asked the manager since you though that we had checked out, the room would still need cleaned. Lots of garbage on ground around the Ice machines. Very un-sanitary!
4 out of 5
by DEBRA from Black Mountain

Tall beds!

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a handicap room which they told me was not avail able through hotels.com.The bed was so high that I could not get in and the bathroom was so small it would not take my walker.The staff was sweet and tried to change my room but they were occupied for our whole stay.I really blame hotels.com because I made this specific request and they did not check to see if the room would accommodate a walker.It was a clean room but I spent 3 sleepless nights because of the high profile bed I could not get in...glad there was a comfortable chair
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Loved this hotel and the staff was awesome my kids loved it and we will being staying there again on our next trip down there forsure
5 out of 5
by Octavio from South Carolina

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the hotel. The staff was great and it has a wonderful full breakfast!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night. the hotel was nice but the bed was too hard to get good sleep on. The toilet was dirty the bowel had not been cleaned in a while. The hot breakfast in the morning was fantastic! The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by james from mobile

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Best bed that I have stayed in at any hotel.