Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to Opryland

Posted May 5, 2016
Newly remodeled hotel with clean rooms close to Opryland. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

One night stay

Posted May 1, 2016
First time to Gatlinburg and just for one night. There was some construction, renovation going on at the hotel but not a problem at all. Room was clean, newly renovated, and as advertised. A good deal for the money. Jimmy at the front desk was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very nice!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Very clean and nice. Have stayed here before and we're happy with updates. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, SC

Great value for! Room pics are accurate as shown.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Fireplace. Nice beds. Clean room that looked like it was recently renovated/updated.
Cons: The hot water could have been a little warmer, but was OK just as it was.
Location: Just a short walk from lots of shops and restaurants in Gatlinburg. Close to a nice view from the bridge overlooking a beautiful river.
I got the room with 2 queen beds and fireplace for a 4 day stay in Gatlinburg. The pictures looked nice and I was happy to find that the room was every bit as nice as advertised. The room was clean and appeared to have been recently renovated. The gas fireplace provided some nice heat on the chilly nights. It was a great stay for the wife and I in this room. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice room at a reasonable price, also located just a short walk from all the shops in Gatlinburg.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
It was great and great price. The breakfast had a variety of food. The floor of the room was not carpet. Wood Imitation something like that. Microwave and refrigerator very important to have. Great shower
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Ok hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Clerks were nice. The bed is comfortable.
Cons: Needs to be thoroughly cleaned to remove the smoke smell. Bathrooms should be spotless after the last visitor.
Non smoking rooms reek of smoke. Electrical problems, lack of outlets. Key cards only work some times. The TV was out this morning and took three requests to get them to fix it. Bathroom not clean when we arrived and has stayed cold the whole time. Very limited breakfast choices. Wifi was spotty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Was told all rooms had been recently remodeled but the one we stayed in was anything but that. Bathroom was a mess and had two dirty towels on racks like they where suppose to be fresh ones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel, bad staff

Posted Dec 31, 2015
When i did the check in the man who was in the reception was disrespectful and rude. I did not understand what he ask me and he yelled to me and treated like a dog. I am so upset. The room was spacious and good equiped. It has microwave, refrigerator. The breadfast was good too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: The price was good. It was in a good location.
It was safe and clean. It had the bare essentials but it was all we needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bowdon, GA

Wonderful stay!

Posted Dec 11, 2015
This hotel exceeded our expectations especially for the price. It is located on the strip but the farethest off the road so it is peaceful and quit. The room was clean and warm. The fireplace was so romantic! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to stay in Gatlinburg but stay in budget!