Ratings based on 896 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Accessibility to the Parkway, plenty of parking.
Cons: Walls too thin. Doors did not close cleanly.
Walls were thin, or maybe it was the adjoining door to the next room that the loud talkers next door could be heard. Yahtzee dice are very loud! People sit out on the balconies and sometimes yell (talk) to each other across the way. Guy at front desk was pleasant, but he obviously did not want to act as a concierge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We love staying here....it's our home away from home....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very spacious room, nice & clean. short walking distance to shops & close to GSM N.P. Elevator was very slow but other than that visit was perfect. would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Loved the Arts and Crafts Community district. Can easily spend a day here, lots of great shops.
Enjoyed everything about our stay at the Quality Inn & Suites. Great location. Clean. Friendly staff. Very close to the trolley stop and also an easy walk if you choose to forego the trolley. Trolley was a great way to see the town though! My most favorite thing of all - the balcony! We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony during our down time. Enjoyed watching the traffic going up and down the street. Enjoyed listening to people as they enjoyed the mountain coaster across the street. People watching. Honestly, I have nothing bad to say about this place. I will difinitely plan to stay here again next time I visit Gatlinburg.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms could have been cleaner. Floors need to be washed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Our overall stay was fine. We were on the seventh floor, so the views were beautiful. However, the only thing I found an annoyance was the spotty wifi connection. We had a planned a day in for our last day of the stay and were going to check out all the other attractions surrounding the hote, online to plan our next trip, but couldn't because of the lack of stable wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
relaxing, clean, everyone seemed nice