Ratings based on 868 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lovely place to stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: Loved the Arts and Crafts Community district. Can easily spend a day here, lots of great shops.
Enjoyed everything about our stay at the Quality Inn & Suites. Great location. Clean. Friendly staff. Very close to the trolley stop and also an easy walk if you choose to forego the trolley. Trolley was a great way to see the town though! My most favorite thing of all - the balcony! We enjoyed sitting out on the balcony during our down time. Enjoyed watching the traffic going up and down the street. Enjoyed listening to people as they enjoyed the mountain coaster across the street. People watching. Honestly, I have nothing bad to say about this place. I will difinitely plan to stay here again next time I visit Gatlinburg.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tingy and just did not look clean. Prime location

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Good location however hotel and rooms were not pleasant. Clerk at check out time was less than friendly. Not a place I would stay again .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel nestled into the mountianside

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: It was quiet
Location: Lots to do nearby
This was a nice little hotel just minutes from the convention center and all of the downtown shops. Very quiet and right across the street from putt putt and other attractions. Far enough back that you didn't even notice the attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Traveling with a small dog to the Smoky mountains ,this hotel was convenient to the sites we wanted to visit. Ample pet area and balcony so we could sit outdoors. Breakfast was good,bed was comfortable. Will book again the next time we visit the area. Enjoyed our home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from zebulon nc

It was good

Posted Aug 26, 2016
The room was clean and the sheets on bed was clean but the blankets were dirty one had something white on it and the other one had black stains didn't even use them and the beds were comfortable in the beginning but when laying on them all night I woke up with my side's hurting everything else was good don't know about the breakfast cause I never went to the breakfast room..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Gatlinburg Post Spartan Race

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location, price, size of room, breakfast.
Cons: Sink drained a little slow
This was a nice little hotel, clean, nice rooms and great little location. It is always tough finding a location you'll enjoy when you haven't been to Gat/Pigeon Forge in years, but were very pleased with our choice and when we come back, we'll probably just stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Close to all!

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Close to everything in town. Looking at the mountain coaster at night was very peaceful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cincinnati ohio

Happily surprised

Posted Aug 20, 2016
For the price I paid I was amazed at the nice rooms and great housekeeping! The room was clean and the beds were great. They kept our room stocked with towels and all the other items ( shampoo, tp). My only complaints were that the dryer was broken and I had to dry my clothes on the balcony, and that the front desk clerk always seemed to be outside smoking stinky cigars
2 out of 5
by Brian from Shelbyville Ky


Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not worth the 139.00 a night!!!
5 out of 5
by Roxana from Pineville, NC

Nice Place

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
we only stayed one night but the rooms were nice and clean...very spacey for sure! The only thing is the wifi kept going in and out the best location to get it was on the deck.