Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheshire, UK

Beutiful views around hotel and peaceful.

Posted May 27, 2016
Hotel and staff were lovely. Good breakfast, clean room. Close to Gatlinburg main town and close to the trolley stops. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel close to Opryland

Posted May 5, 2016
Newly remodeled hotel with clean rooms close to Opryland. Good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

One night stay

Posted May 1, 2016
First time to Gatlinburg and just for one night. There was some construction, renovation going on at the hotel but not a problem at all. Room was clean, newly renovated, and as advertised. A good deal for the money. Jimmy at the front desk was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Very nice!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Very clean and nice. Have stayed here before and we're happy with updates. Will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Mill, SC

Great value for! Room pics are accurate as shown.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Fireplace. Nice beds. Clean room that looked like it was recently renovated/updated.
Cons: The hot water could have been a little warmer, but was OK just as it was.
Location: Just a short walk from lots of shops and restaurants in Gatlinburg. Close to a nice view from the bridge overlooking a beautiful river.
I got the room with 2 queen beds and fireplace for a 4 day stay in Gatlinburg. The pictures looked nice and I was happy to find that the room was every bit as nice as advertised. The room was clean and appeared to have been recently renovated. The gas fireplace provided some nice heat on the chilly nights. It was a great stay for the wife and I in this room. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice room at a reasonable price, also located just a short walk from all the shops in Gatlinburg.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by John from Ky

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Gas fireplace under repair. Hot water was spotty. But close to downtown
1 out of 5
by timothy

Not Happy

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in around 530pm. Get the Stairs and a sign says "Renovation in Progress" in which is ok. Get to the room which has been redone but not a lot of $$ spent on the process. But oh well, now its time to take a shower all 5 of us, no hot water... went down to the office (6:30pm) and asked the guy at the desk, and he replied and said they had a gas leak and was trying to fix it wont be long until it is fixed...we went out to sight see for a few hours and came 930pm still no hot water. As I am on my way back down I passed the service workers and they said that they had working on the system since 700am. I went back to the front office and was asking to see how long it would be, he said not long and I will call up to your room when it is done. Needless to say we went to bed without a shower... The next morning was able to get a shower... not one time did they offer any apologies or nothing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, friendly staff, great fireplace rooms with view and balcony Wifi not too strong
5 out of 5
by Will Hale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels