Ratings based on 795 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
It was great and great price. The breakfast had a variety of food. The floor of the room was not carpet. Wood Imitation something like that. Microwave and refrigerator very important to have. Great shower
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Ok hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Clerks were nice. The bed is comfortable.
Cons: Needs to be thoroughly cleaned to remove the smoke smell. Bathrooms should be spotless after the last visitor.
Non smoking rooms reek of smoke. Electrical problems, lack of outlets. Key cards only work some times. The TV was out this morning and took three requests to get them to fix it. Bathroom not clean when we arrived and has stayed cold the whole time. Very limited breakfast choices. Wifi was spotty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Was told all rooms had been recently remodeled but the one we stayed in was anything but that. Bathroom was a mess and had two dirty towels on racks like they where suppose to be fresh ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice hotel, bad staff

Posted Dec 31, 2015
When i did the check in the man who was in the reception was disrespectful and rude. I did not understand what he ask me and he yelled to me and treated like a dog. I am so upset. The room was spacious and good equiped. It has microwave, refrigerator. The breadfast was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: The price was good. It was in a good location.
It was safe and clean. It had the bare essentials but it was all we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowdon, GA

Wonderful stay!

Posted Dec 11, 2015
This hotel exceeded our expectations especially for the price. It is located on the strip but the farethest off the road so it is peaceful and quit. The room was clean and warm. The fireplace was so romantic! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to stay in Gatlinburg but stay in budget!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
I'm sure it was an accident but the check in clerk write down the room number and told us a different number.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Could be beautiful if cleaned up

Posted Nov 14, 2015
We had a pet friendly room. The walls, doors, toliet, headboards, bath tub and floors were all dirty. I saw the housekeeper sweep dirt out of the room outside on to the balcony. Really no dustpans? If these rooms had a good cleaning they would be beautiful. Just because we have pets doesn't mean we are dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeff from Lake Wylie, SC

A decent hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The place had rooms that were about 30% larger than standard for a two bed room - plenty of room for a extra single airbed on the floor. There was an abundance of fake wood floor laminate (no carpet in rooms). TV, Microwave, and refrigerator was nice. Large balcony. The bed in one of the rooms must have had a broken spring and was very noisy when moved on. The linens and pillows were above average. Breakfast had teddy bear shaped (make-your-own) waffles, biscuits and sausage gravy, Pre-made egg omelets (nothing in them), standard yogurt, bagels, mini muffins, and fruit.