Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We have stayed serval times great place we have been coming to this hotel for 10 years it has always been clean comfortable and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Excellent place

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We have stayed here for years since our daughter was 4 months old she is now 10 years old .... this has been a favorite for our families vacations through wedding events and just small getaways it has always been clean and a very nice hotel to stay at reasonable prices friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Nice room and clean staff was very nice will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate SC

Good Value. Convenient Location

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
We always stay here on our visits to the Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg area. We are never disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Clean, friendly staff, easy access.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
We were very pleased with location, staff and room. Nice area when entering hotel, parking was great and close to entry for first floor. We would stay there again. Rooms were clean, update needed on toilets as they are way to close to floor, hard to keep your hand out of water when wiping yourself. Fan in bath was very clogged up, needed some exhaust.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from white ga

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The staff was friendly the breakfast was good the rooms were clean the hotel is showing a little age but nothing that would keep me from staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisville KY

A wonderful stay

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The ladies at the front desk were very friendly and welcoming The room was extremely clean and the beds were very comfortable The building and parking area are very secure We did not use the pool but the pool where it was very clean and neat We would not hesitate to stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ramada pigeon forge va

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: it was close to most everything
ac heat not good ac did not work at all plug behind fridge had a short in it t talked a maintance staff member she said half of the plug worked only with lights on it was a single plug I do electral work wrong answer bath towels and rags like sand paper did not always leave enough for 3 had to go get more not what we expected it to be for the price would not stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean room and nice breakfast!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and good breakfast. Loved the parrot!
Cons: Better mattresses.
Location: Location is perfect! Great entertainment and restaurants and shopping within 1/2 mile.
Both mattresses had indentions. Need new mattresses in room 214.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trump

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Hotel was fine, however I didn't need to hear about all the dead people voting conspiracies from the staff.