Ratings based on 1,387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great location. central to everything. comfortable beds. coffee good in the morning. nice seating outside to watch traffic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Very Nice Hotel - Great Pool!

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The clean rooms and the indoor pool.
Cons: Not really anything, but a second set of elevators might be nice.
Location: The hotel is located near the Titanic museum and Memories Theater. Within walking distance to several restaurants, & has easy access to the highway.
We stayed at this hotel the last weekend in July, 2016. The room was clean, the beds comfortable, and the hotel staff was very friendly. We especially enjoyed the indoor pool with our 2-yr-old granddaughter. Fresh towels were provided pool-side, and the area was clean. There was ample parking and easy access to and from the highway. This was our second stay at the Ramada Inn North, and it won't be our last. We highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Pigeon Forge for a visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jax Fl

Clean motel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
It was a very nice stay. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Comfortable Stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Comfortable beds!
Cons: Breakfast options could be more varied.
Location: Right on the main drag, so easy access to stuff.
Only stayed for one night - just passing through. Clean room. Very comfortable beds. Spacious bathroom. Friendly staff. Breakfast could have been better, but was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, smelly, dirty shower and tub, outdated

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Old, smelly , out dated, dirty shower , bugs in bathroom
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for 1 night

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Checked in late (10pm). Evening staff not as friendly as morning staff (checked out @9am). Maintenance was great & responded promptly when our room was missing the air mattress we reserved in our room. Noticed several parts of hotel needing upgrades (locks on few doors busted). Overall, lobby was excellent. Breakfast & staff was good. If you need a decent 1 night stay that is close to activities this location is nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great location and clean. It was perfect for our weekend trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Very friendly staff. 3yr old had a great time in the pool. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Great Place to stay!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The front desk people were really wonderful both at check-in and at check-out time! The room was clean! The room was very comfortable! It had plenty of things on the tv to watch at night. The pool was nice.The elevator was great! Over all the hotel was a Great Place to stay. Plenty of things to do,and places to eat!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Clean , friendly staff, and accommodating , the pool was nice after being out in the hot all day. Comfortable bed and room to stay in . Close to many attractions.