Ratings based on 1,528 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Staff
We went to Dollywood and stayed at this hotel. The hotel was very clean. The staff at the desk as well as service staff were all pleasant and happy people. I would stay at this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Good location, near Tanger and many restaurants.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Nice place to stay, clean and good location. Located near shopping and many restaurants, between Pigeon Forge and Sevierville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Easy and convenient reservations. Excellent stay comfortable beds and awesome room. Convenient and close to restaurants and shopping on the parkway. Good parking. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will definitely choose this hotel for our next stay in pigeon forge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, but clean

Posted Apr 21, 2017
So many hotels to choose from in this area. This hotel is an older hotel, but clean. A bargain for the price. My only complaint was the mattress was very hard so I had difficulty sleeping comfortably. I would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from western North Carolina

very good hotel near shopping, restaurants

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast for guests. Good amenities in the rooms. Comfortable beds and pillows. Good towels.
Cons: Softer toilet paper.
Location: The Island - Dollywood - Christmas Place - The Old Mill - Apple Barn - Tanger Outlet
Wonderful area for the family. Variety of shopping and restaurants. Near the Island, Dollywood, music shows, mini golf, and other family attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Our usual hotel we stay in when traveling to pigeon forge could not accommodate sleeping for six- we found this hotel that offered a family suite with a king bed and two queens which was perfect. We were nervous about trying a new place but we were very pleased. We will be back!! And the staff was awesome and cleanliness was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Near to everything, great breakfast. Pool lacks. Thought there was a hot tub, my misunderstanding. Has a whirlpool attached to pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything in Pigeon Forge

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Cleanest, most comfortable room I've experienced in Pigeon Forge. Staff was great and I will definitely go back !!
4 out of 5
by Ruby

Great stay!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome breakfast bar!!! Comfortable! Clean!
5 out of 5
by Janice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels