Ratings based on 1,457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean room and nice breakfast!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and good breakfast. Loved the parrot!
Cons: Better mattresses.
Location: Location is perfect! Great entertainment and restaurants and shopping within 1/2 mile.
Both mattresses had indentions. Need new mattresses in room 214.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: It is easy to get in and out of the hotel. Most of the traffic is farther into town. Cracker Barrel is only a few minute walk next door.
Cons: Rooms are a little tight with multiple people. They have inflatable beds for additional people and they are hard to put into the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from huntsville al

Clean hotel in middle of pigeon forge chaos.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Only problem was wifi was either slow or hard to pick up . Clean, -all the perks - nice. Breakfast - overall nice stay .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Great location and nice place. Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canton, United States of America

Another Trip to Pigeon Forge!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Large family room, front desk staff.
Cons: Friendliness of support staff.
Location: It's Pigeon Forge....so much to do!
I come to Pigeon Forge every November to attend a local trade show. I have stayed at this property for the last 4 years. The location is great, and the prices are fair. The rooms are not as modern as other newer hotels may be, but they are clean and very comfortable. The staff is a mixed bag. Mark and Jenn at the front desk are AWESOME! They always go out of their way to make sure I have everything I need and that my stay is pleasant. The staff at breakfast was a bit rude. They were vacuuming the dining area while we were eating. When I asked the lady to hold off a few minutes until we were finished eating, she rolled her eyes and gave me some serious attitude. That being said, I will most likely return next year as the overall experience was positive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, clean hotel.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Location is good, close to attractions and restaurants.
Rooms were clean and hotel staff friendly. Breakfast was good with a variety to choose from. Will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Definitely needs to be rehabbed

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Shopping shows it's all there
There's so many other choices in pigeon Forge in severe Ville and less you're really stuck for a hotel I would opt for something different that help is great but the hotels in old random piece of property I definitely needs an overhaul rust all over the fixtures in the rooms very unsanitary
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location, Cleanness, Friendly staff, Good View. Hotel is really nice including staff. I really do not have much complaints. May be there are few minor things but overall. it is a nice hotel.
Cons: Hotel is really nice including staff. I really do not have much complaints. May be there are few minor things but overall. it is a nice hotel.
Location: Lots of activities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Selma IN

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Can't think of anything
The room was very clean. The breakfast was really good and a good variety.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dawsonville, GA

A very nice, comfortable stay at Ramada Inn

Posted Oct 10, 2016
We were very impressed with our stay at Ramada Inn. A very good breakfast was included.