Ratings based on 1,509 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, but clean

Posted Apr 21, 2017
So many hotels to choose from in this area. This hotel is an older hotel, but clean. A bargain for the price. My only complaint was the mattress was very hard so I had difficulty sleeping comfortably. I would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from western North Carolina

very good hotel near shopping, restaurants

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast for guests. Good amenities in the rooms. Comfortable beds and pillows. Good towels.
Cons: Softer toilet paper.
Location: The Island - Dollywood - Christmas Place - The Old Mill - Apple Barn - Tanger Outlet
Wonderful area for the family. Variety of shopping and restaurants. Near the Island, Dollywood, music shows, mini golf, and other family attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Our usual hotel we stay in when traveling to pigeon forge could not accommodate sleeping for six- we found this hotel that offered a family suite with a king bed and two queens which was perfect. We were nervous about trying a new place but we were very pleased. We will be back!! And the staff was awesome and cleanliness was great!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Near to everything, great breakfast. Pool lacks. Thought there was a hot tub, my misunderstanding. Has a whirlpool attached to pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything in Pigeon Forge

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Cleanest, most comfortable room I've experienced in Pigeon Forge. Staff was great and I will definitely go back !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The hotel was in a great location very accessible to all the attractions, shopping, The Island, Gatlinburg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Anniversary Night Away

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Kimberly met us at check-in and let us in early because the room was available. She was super kind! Also, the welcome gift saved us $10 at Dixie Stamp
Cons: Better eggs for the morning breakfast
Location: Perfect location near the beginning of Pigeon Forge
Wonderful room with fire place and 2 person Jacuzzi. King Bed - Incredible experience. My wife and I simply loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Really impressed

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Great location, clean, nice exercize room, would definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms!!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cons: Housekeepers were not very friendly. Didn't really have to deal with them though.
Location: On main strip of Pigeon Forge
The check in staff are very friendly and speak English. They go above and beyond to make sure everything is good with your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Older motel but very nice. Staff excellent. We will stay here again.