Ratings based on 1,500 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
The hotel was in a great location very accessible to all the attractions, shopping, The Island, Gatlinburg
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Anniversary Night Away

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Kimberly met us at check-in and let us in early because the room was available. She was super kind! Also, the welcome gift saved us $10 at Dixie Stamp
Cons: Better eggs for the morning breakfast
Location: Perfect location near the beginning of Pigeon Forge
Wonderful room with fire place and 2 person Jacuzzi. King Bed - Incredible experience. My wife and I simply loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Really impressed

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Great location, clean, nice exercize room, would definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms!!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cons: Housekeepers were not very friendly. Didn't really have to deal with them though.
Location: On main strip of Pigeon Forge
The check in staff are very friendly and speak English. They go above and beyond to make sure everything is good with your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Older motel but very nice. Staff excellent. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Blacksburg, VA

Great location, comfortable rooms, clean hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Cons: Room was clean except for some dust bunnies hanging from the ceiling. The bathtub plug needed to be replaced.
Location: Wax Museum and Dunkin' Donuts a couple buildings away. Very close to Tangent Outlet.
Great location on the parkway. Wax Museum and Dunkin' Donuts a couple buildings away. Very close to Tangent Outlet. Great breakfast selection. Food was good and staff kept breakfast area clean. Comfortable room temperature/humidity. Excellent beds...will be replacing my home mattress with the same bed as hotel. Nice bedding too. Room was clean except for some dust bunnies hanging from the ceiling. Good wi-fi. Only complaint was that the bathtub plug needed to be replaced. Had to stuff a washcloth in the drain to give my kids a bath. I never contacted the staff regarding this because I was distracted and made it work. Other downside is the noise during the night of the traffic, but expected by staying on the parkway. Parrot in the lobby entertained my kids. Business center: had a computer with free printer in lobby that worked well for booking entertainment and printing receipts. Enjoyed the pool with the built in whirlpool. Good lighting in hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We have stayed serval times great place we have been coming to this hotel for 10 years it has always been clean comfortable and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Excellent place

Posted Jan 9, 2017
We have stayed here for years since our daughter was 4 months old she is now 10 years old .... this has been a favorite for our families vacations through wedding events and just small getaways it has always been clean and a very nice hotel to stay at reasonable prices friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Nice room and clean staff was very nice will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate SC

Good Value. Convenient Location

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
We always stay here on our visits to the Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg area. We are never disappointed.