Ratings based on 1,295 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Good value, close to Dollywood.

Posted May 10, 2017
Montana, the lady at the desk, was very helpful and friendly. This hotel was the best value we could find in this area that had accommodations with 3 queen beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Montana appreciates you mentioning how kind she is to our guests. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge. General Manager William Mapp
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west virginia

Great place to stay with family

Posted May 8, 2017
Our family went to Pigeon Forge for the weekend. We found staying at the Ramada a pleasant experience for a great price. It is located right on the strip, so your in walking distance of all the restaurants & shops. We were pleased with the friendly staff, great parking & large clean rooms. Checking in/out was a breeze. The complementary candy we received was a nice touch too. Im sure we will be staying there again on any future trips to Pigeon Forge.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. My staff appreciates you mentioning how friendly they are to all of our guests. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge. General Manager William Mapp
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pigeon forge

Friendly nice hotel in pigeon forge

Posted Apr 8, 2017
All staff was very friendly. I feel Montana went above and beyond to be extremely helpful. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Price was very reasonable. Hotel room was very clean and tidy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Montana appreciates you mentioning how hard she works to ensure that all of our guests feel welcome. My housekeeping staff is very proud that you mentioned how well they take care of the rooms as well. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge. General Manager William Mapp
3 out of 5
by Dusty

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Look forward to seeing you again. General Manager William Mapp
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

very nice stay, reasonably priced

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: clean and comfortable, down to earth staff
Location: Everything is near by, shops, shows etc.
Everything was great, will stay there again and the breakfast choices were wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your your review. I am so glad that our accommodations met your expectation. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge. General manager William Mapp
3 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The red head lady that works the morning shift on 12/29/2016 was very unprofessional and mean.. if she worked for me she would of not gotten a warning but fired,, there's to many people that needs a job to be acting like that. She was reported when checking out and hopefully she told the manager.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize for the actions of my staff. That is not the way I expect for my guests to be treated. I will address the issue with my staff. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge. General Manager William Mapp
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK place to stay in Pigeon Forge

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The room was nice but didn't have bedside tables for one of the beds. The table was only in the middle. That's the only thing I didn't like.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that the set up of the room was not as accommodating as you would have liked. We are in the process of remodeling so maybe the changes will make your next stay better. We look forward to seeing you again. General Manager William Mapp
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockwood, Tennessee 37854

Close to the shows in Pigeon Forge

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The room was out dated and dirty in placed. Was a long black hair when I turned down the bed and hairs in the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that your stay was anything less than amazing. I hope that you informed my staff so that we could address it with our housekeeping staff. General Manager William Mapp
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.