Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orangeburg, SC

Very convenient

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice hotel with extras in the works, i.e. elevators. Rooms clean overall but carpet very filthy. Staff very courteous, will stay here again if price is right
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Room cleanness

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The breakfast hostess was wonderful to everyone
Cons: Everything
Location: Location is fine, but hard to get out of hotel onto the main road
Room very dirty, our socks were totally black. Bathroom floor also dirty, room needs updated a lot. Would recommend not to stay here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2016 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I hope that the accommodations that we made for you during your stay change your mind as to whether you will come and see us again. We look forward to seeing you again so you can see the customer service that most of our guests experience. Thank you, William Mapp
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not satisfied

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Staff was great, great breakfast but the hotel was been was in rough condtion
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are in the process of a major remodel so we hope to see you on your next trip for the final product.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Rooms were clean and beds very comfortable. Rooms were a little dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are int he middle of a major renovation so come back and see the completed version. General Manager William Mapp
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Paula, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please return to see us again. William Mapp
4 out of 5
by tiffanie from Candler

Broke AC/wet floor

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The ac unit in the bedroom was leaking when we go there, we told the front desk right away. They said the maintance worker had left for the day. By the time we left the next morning the entire floor was soaked. Our socks and feet were BLACK from the wet dirty floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Paula, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I would like to personally apologize that your stay was anything less than amazing. I wish I had been able to speak with you regarding this issue due to the fact that we have maintenance on call 24 hours a day and this should never have been left unattended. I hope you come back and see us again so you can experience the type of customer service that I expect from my staff. General Manager William Mapp
2 out of 5
by Lois

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Paula, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca from Dover, AR

Posted Jun 3, 2016 on Hotels
nice stay, took awhile to check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Paula, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. I apologize for the slow check in. I hope everything else met your expectations. General manager William Mapp
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ramada Inn in Pigeon Forge

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a good place to stay. Needed new mattresses very badly and the breakfast area was very small. Staff were kind and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Paula, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for letting me know the things that were not satisfactory so we can address them in our next upgrades to the property. General Manager William Mapp
4 out of 5
by willis

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Paula, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. General manager William Mapp