Ratings based on 1,288 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

very nice stay, reasonably priced

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: clean and comfortable, down to earth staff
Location: Everything is near by, shops, shows etc.
Everything was great, will stay there again and the breakfast choices were wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your your review. I am so glad that our accommodations met your expectation. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge. General manager William Mapp
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK place to stay in Pigeon Forge

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The room was nice but didn't have bedside tables for one of the beds. The table was only in the middle. That's the only thing I didn't like.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry that the set up of the room was not as accommodating as you would have liked. We are in the process of remodeling so maybe the changes will make your next stay better. We look forward to seeing you again. General Manager William Mapp
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rockwood, Tennessee 37854

Close to the shows in Pigeon Forge

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The room was out dated and dirty in placed. Was a long black hair when I turned down the bed and hairs in the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2017 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that your stay was anything less than amazing. I hope that you informed my staff so that we could address it with our housekeeping staff. General Manager William Mapp
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great price, beds were hard. Breakfast included was nice. Coffee was good. Again, beds were awful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so glad that you enjoyed our wonderful free breakfast. I am so sorry that your bed did not meet your expectations. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge. General Manager William Mapp
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review General manager William Mapp
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. General manager William Mapp
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight trip to the Great Smokey Mountains national park. Excellent location and access to all food and entertainment. Good value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Smokies. General manager William Mapp
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. General manager William Mapp
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elkin, North Carolina

Great to deal with. Very helpful.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Shower. Location Helpful staff
Location: Close to great places to eat and shop. Nice short drive to Gatlinburg.
Love the shower. Place to put feet while showering. Very helpful manager. Seems like they really want you to have a great stay. Man that fixed continental breakfast very helpful. Went out of his way to help. Great location!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 5, 2016 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am so glad that we were able to exceed your expectations. My entire staff works hard to ensure that every guest has the best experience possible. General Manager William Mapp
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good size room. Location is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay. We work hard to ensure that all of our guests have an enjoyable stay and feel welcome. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge. General Manager William Mapp