Ratings based on 946 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's just ok.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Not as good as I thought it would be. Needs remodeling badly. Stained tub,chipping doors...etc. bed seemed clean.
Comment from EPC
Aug 30, 2015 by William, EPC
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you mentioned that even though we are not the newest hotel on the strip our rooms are clean. We are in the middle of a refurbish type remodel in the bathroom area over the next several months. Next time you stay with us I hope that we have been able to get to the room that you stay in. General Manager William Mapp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice location.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Clean room. Great staff.
Cons: Continental breakfast. No meat. Only hard boiled eggs. Very limited variety.
Location: Great location to the "strip". Tons of activities all around. Attractions way over priced. If you have kids...bring a lot of money.
Great place to stay. Just past the bumper to bumper traffic which made it easier to exit the motel. Only negatives were the continental breakfast, old and noisy air conditioner. Also need to upgrade the televisions.
Comment from EPC
Aug 30, 2015 by William, EPC
Thank you for your review. I am glad that our location met your needs. I apologize for the issues in the room and I hope that my maintenance staff was able to take care of the A/C issue for you. We look forward to seeing you on your next Smoky mountain vacation. General Manager William Mapp
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not a nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Close to everything..
Cons: Everything
To many flies the room just wasn't nice I could not get wifi on my I pad. I would never stay there again or recommend it to anyone..
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2015 by William, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that your stay was anything less than amazing. I hope that you give us a try on your next trip to Pigeon Forge so you can experience the nice stay that more of my guests are accustomed to having with us. General manager William Mapp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennesee

good place to stay

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: clean rooms. good location. nice staff.
Cons: a little bit pricey for the suite.
Location: right in the middle of the action.
Nice, clean place to stay. The Staff was extremely nice. The lady at the front counter was exceptionally nice. I would stay here again.
Comment from EPC
Aug 23, 2015 by William, EPC
Thank you for your review. My staff appreciates you mentioning how kind they are to our guests. My cleaning crew appreciates you mentioning how clean the rooms were. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge. General Manager William Mapp
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens,Ohio

Wonderful staff

Posted Aug 19, 2015
This hotel has the nicest staff and we can't wait to go back!!!
Comment from EPC
Aug 23, 2015 by William, EPC
Thank you for your review. I am very proud of my staff and how they treat our guests. We look forward to having you back on your next Pigeon Forge vacation. General manager William Mapp
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Nice hotel with a pool and good location right in the middle of pigeon forge and Gatlinburg.
Comment from EPC
Aug 23, 2015 by William, EPC
Thank you for your review. We look forward to having you back. General manager William Mapp
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If you are not looking for a luxury hotel this is

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Pool area needs some re tiling around the pool. The ladder was broken at the 5 foot end of pool tiles coming off in hot tub too
Location: Great right in the heart of pigeon forge
Rooms were clean, pool and hot tub needs some maint. Staff was very friendly, internet connection was off and on but if you are there to just sleep then not bad price if you want five stars do not stay here but if u just need a comfortable place to sleep then ok
Comment from EPC
Aug 23, 2015 by William, EPC
Thank you for your review. I appreciate you mentioning how kind my staff is to our guests. We are not the newest hotel on the strip however we strive to offer clean rooms and a nice southern welcome to all of our guests. We look forward to having you back on your next Pigeon Forge vacation. General manager William Mapp
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 16, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Only negative is we were on third floor only accessible by a series of ramps. No elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2015 by William , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. next time you book remember ground floor is always an option, be sure to read the room description to make sure that you are booking the correct room. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. General manager William Mapp
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Hotel was okay, kids loved the pool and breakfast was mediocre. We had a 2 bedroom suite and it was priced right and had enough room for 2 teens and a younger kid. Only drawback was the two TV's didn't work the first night. One was stuck on animal planet and the other adult swim which wasn't good. The hotel fixed the TV's the next day
Comment from EPC
Aug 23, 2015 by William, EPC
Thank you for your review. I am so glad that the room fit your needs and the kids were able to enjoy the pool and breakfast. We do have maintenance personnel on call 24 hours per day to make sure that any and all guest issues are resolved immediately. We look forward to having you back on your next trip to Pigeon Forge. General manager William Mapp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to local attractions!

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: clean rooms and the area was central to many of the places we wanted to visit!
Cons: size of hot tub in the pool area
Location: Prime location close to many attractions
My family and I enjoyed our stay. We were pleased with the cleanliness of the room. The hotel staff were knowledgeable and very courteous. Thank you!
Comment from EPC
Aug 30, 2015 by william, EPC
Thank you for your review. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay. My staff appreciates you mentioning how much they are willing to help our guests not only on the property but also with their events while they are in town. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Pigeon Forge. General manager William Mapp