Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got long in the tooth

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The first room we got, had a strong moldy smell of pets or something. The friendly staff at reception gave us another room which was better. Cleanliness generally should be improved and some renovation would be good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a great place, right on the street within walking distance of all the shops. The hotel was not too bad. But I booked it based on the pictures of a modern style room and the room I stayed in looked nothing like that. I am not sure if the hotel is in the middle of upgrading, but I was upset that it did not look like the way the advertised.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, poor quality room!!!

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very small, the room had a balcony that was a view of a wall. You could hear everything that was going on the room next to you and the hall way all night. The bathroom was big enough for 1 person to wiggle around in.
2 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Summerville, GA

Close walk to town

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The location was just a few steps away to the main street. We did not care too much for the continental breakfast. They should have included a meat and eggs.I would consider staying here again.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cody from Tennessee

2 night stay

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 night stay. We have stayed here before and we have enjoyed it every time. It isn't the swankiest hotel, but it does really well. I wish that they would update the televisions and the wifi, but if you aren't in the room much that won't be an issue.
4 out of 5
by Stu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Judy from Alabama

Great Location - Ok Hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the Regan Resort in Gatlinburg, TN. The hotel location is excellent and in easy walking distance to the strip. The hotel is quite old, smells old but not foul, the room was a basic room and looked like it had been recently updated. In the bathroom there was a fiberglass tub/shower that was clean, updated mirror, light fixture and tile. The carpet looked relatively new and was okay. The bed was comfortable. The rest of the furniture was a bit beat up. The walls are thin as paper. There was a lot of noise from people walking, talking, pulling luggage in the hallway. The people in the room next room sounded like they were in the same room with us although they were not being excessively loud. But when they were up at 5:30am it was disturbing and woke us up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels