Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Location and size of room. Parking was convenient
Cons: Updated mattresses and tv would help. Having staff available more hours would be better.
Location: Nice central location plenty of restaurants near
Mattress should be replaced. Room was large enough and comfortable no office attendant on duty early morning or evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon from Kentucky

great location!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Office staff friendly and helpful. Room looks newly remodeled, very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ron from Ohio

Good place for the money

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
I'd stay there again, no problem. It was clean and presentable, the staff was courteous and the location meant we could walk to everything in the downtown area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
The room was not like the one i thought i was getting
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Convienent hotel to restaurants and shops

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Hotel is in downtown center which is very convienent. The microwave and refrigerator is good. Balcony is a bonus. The facility is old. AC is noisy. Carpet is like decades. BF is ok. Don't be fooled by the wifi, it is turtle speed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sheila Willis from From Indiana

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms were very clean,especially the bathroom and beds. The vertical blinds were broken.The hallway seemed alittle dark. The bedspreads are dated.The breakfast was great and the dining area was very clean.The carpet definitely needs replaced! Had wifi!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from evansville, indiana

Room didn't look anything like the pictures showed

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Our neighbors were so loud, I called and complained 3 times before anything happened. It was close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Good Location

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Non Smoking Rooms.
Location: Close to the center of Gatlinburg.
I read the other reviews first and knew what I was getting into. Staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tim from Virginia

Awful, just awful.

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
I wouldn't let my ex-wife stay in a dump like this. It was dirty and smelled musty like they tried to fumigate cigarette butts from 30 or 40 years ago. When I complained and asked to be moved they said they didn't have vacancies. I asked to talk to the Manager and he was the guy with ruffled clothing sitting on the curb outside smoking cigarettes. I got insistent and he told me to vacate the premises, I would be charged for the night because I "dirtied" the room.Hotels.com made it right with me (thanks) but the place is a real dump.