Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gatlinburg, TN

Close to everything.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Walking distance to everything on the strip at Gatlinburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great room

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Within walking distance of everything'neat and clean. Staff and crew were amiable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The location was great. The hotel was very out dated, but clean. The shower had issues it wouldn't go fully to shower. Our toilet kept breaking nothing major. Also the elevator cert was expired. All in all the stay wasn't bad and the cost wasn't bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very small, although the sign out front advertised it as having "oversized" rooms. There was no place comfortable to sit. The hotel it's self, was easy to get in and out of.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not as advertised.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: The hotel is well located in the center of Gatlinburg and provides onsite parking - a real plus.
I was left with the impression the hotel's rooms are being updated using a phased approach. Though our room was clean, the room was furnished with various styles of furniture. The mattresses sagged and the beds bounced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Upgrades and cold showers

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel needs some serious upgrades. They would not let us upgrade our room to queen beds because we booked online. We didn't have any hot water for showers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in Gatlinburg and well priced

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great location for a Gatlinburg stay. The hotel is older and pretty dated, but it was clean and the included breakfast was decent (some rooms were updated, but ours was not). We enjoyed our stay, but the one thing I would want to tell folks is that you have to be realistic about your balcony: every room has one, but not every room has a view. Our view was of a brick wall. It was nice because it was secluded, but it was not what I had hoped for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Good location but not the greatest room. If your looking for a balcony room then go somewhere else