Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room was nice, a little outdated

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel room was clean, a little outdated. Room had a funny smell,. Musty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Good motel in middle of downtown

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Very nice and knowledgeable staff with clean and comfortable rooms in excellent location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We were very disappointed when we arrived. Our room was no where near the size of the pictures (thank you Photoshop). We were only left with one washcloth and had to ask twice for more. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. After walking around and shopping in the extreme heat, we decided to go down to the pool. After seeing the uncleanness of the pool, we went back to our room to cool off.
5 out of 5
by jerry from Jackson

Gatlinburg vacation

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Only one issue and that was if you take a late morning shower you were subject to having a cold one.
1 out of 5
by Cory

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The bed were comfortable the carpet was so nasty I did not wont to walk on it without shoes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, Quality room

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the hotel. Convenient to the shopping strip.....i intend to make this hotel my future choice for this area. Not much on scenic view but the room was satisfactory.
3 out of 5
by David from Joaquin, Texas

Decent Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in the process of updating. When the updates are finished, it should be very nice! The room was comfortable. The WIFI only worked on the balcony. Called the front desk and all they did was apologize for the lack of WIFI in the room. Loved being able to walk out of hotel and onto the streets of Gatlinburg!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location near entrance to National Park.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Clean, basic room, a little Spartan but good value for money. Very helpful,hard working, efficient staff
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Husband and I love to go to Gatlinburg to get away for a night the Reagan in resort Is on the strip so we can walk to what ever we want too So we love it here