Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Not worth the money

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We were very disappointed when we arrived. Our room was no where near the size of the pictures (thank you Photoshop). We were only left with one washcloth and had to ask twice for more. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. After walking around and shopping in the extreme heat, we decided to go down to the pool. After seeing the uncleanness of the pool, we went back to our room to cool off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price, Quality room

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the hotel. Convenient to the shopping strip.....i intend to make this hotel my future choice for this area. Not much on scenic view but the room was satisfactory.
3 out of 5
by David from Joaquin, Texas

Decent Hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in the process of updating. When the updates are finished, it should be very nice! The room was comfortable. The WIFI only worked on the balcony. Called the front desk and all they did was apologize for the lack of WIFI in the room. Loved being able to walk out of hotel and onto the streets of Gatlinburg!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location near entrance to National Park.

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Clean, basic room, a little Spartan but good value for money. Very helpful,hard working, efficient staff
5 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Husband and I love to go to Gatlinburg to get away for a night the Reagan in resort Is on the strip so we can walk to what ever we want too So we love it here
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Close and convenient

Posted Mar 8, 2016
We went to Gatlinburg primarily to snowboard so being this close to the tram was great. We didn't stay in the room very much until after 10 but the beds weren't the most comfortable. Other than that, I don't have any real complaints. Good room for a good price, just don't expect anything extraordinary.
4 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by barry from tell city

old folks getawy

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Location in middle of town which was very handy great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels