Ratings based on 1,430 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

The bed was extremely hard

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Aquarium dolly wood and other attractions
The Room was clean but the bed was very uncomfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Logan, Ohio

i give them a 4/5 because...

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness!
Cons: 1 elevator on opposite side of hotel from room, hard bed, hard pillows, tiny bathroom, no privacy after shower.
Location: Way too many things to do in pigeon forge to name but you definitely would never be bored!
Very clean, AC worked very well, free Netflix on tv! My only 2 complaints were the bathroom was so small you couldn't turn around in it & there was no privacy after getting a shower & also the bed/pillows were super hard. I slept well, just wasn't very soft. But overall great stay! Would def stay again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guenthner


Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Not very handy for anything
This is the worst Hotel I've ever stayed in. Never Ever Again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Just ok!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Overall ok....could have been much better. First, we didn't realize that pets were welcomed. A lot of dog barking the first 2 nights. The beds were very hard. The worst part being our room didn't get cleaned until late afternoon. On 2 occasions we came back to the room after 3:00 and the room was still not even started. So, instead of being able to relax, we had to leave again so the room could be cleaned. The last day it was after 4:00 when it was done. I would expect that staying multiple nights our room would be done earlier, so we could come & go as we pleased.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pigeon Forge, TN

Hotel staff

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The front desk staff was very welcoming and the room was clean. However, we called the front desk to let them know that we didn't want room service. When we came back to our room later in the day our room had in fact been cleaned by a staff member. Also, continental breakfast is served at 7:30. We got down to the banquet area a little before 7:30 so we just stood around and waited. 7:30 rolls around and the door was still locked. A staff member saw us standing there and looked at us, rolled her eyes and walked away without letting us in. Very unprofessional!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Location of hotel was in good location to restaurants and shopping
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Perfect for the price and purpose

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I needed a place to lay my head over night while traveling through and I didn't want to spend much. That's what I got. What drew me in was the fact that the place was newly renovated and didn't use those God awful Duvet'a that never get cleaned. The room was fairly clean, the breakfast was decent, and the room overall wasn't terrible. I wouldn't necessarily recommend this to a family on a weeks vacation but for travelers and adventurers that need a place to crash for a night or two, this is perfect.
5 out of 5
by justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by cheko from charleston

great place for the money.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
overall this was not a bad hotel. I would stay here again. service was ok rooms clean, not enough parking. breakfast could have been a little better. they had powder eggs that you had to ask for, along with the biscuits and gravy the fellow chopped the eggs up so fine you could barely eat them.
3 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived the front desk smelled of alcohol. Then they didn't clean our room the next day and said it was an oversight. Then the next 2 days of maid service was not acceptable!