Ratings based on 1,480 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel. right downtown pigeon forge.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Close to everything. Perfect place to stay if visiting Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg areas. Plenty of entertainment for all ages.
Cons: Bed was a little firm but still slept nicely.
Location: There is anything and everything to do close by. Plenty of places to eat from fast-food to nice sit down restaurants. Plenty of entertainment.
Hotel was very nice and in a wonderful location. Walking distance to many attractions and places to eat. Hotel was friendly and check-in was super quick and easy. This in a nice place to stay if you are visiting the Pigeon forge or Gatlinburg area and would prefer a hotel against a cabin. Will be back to visit again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Was ok..but...

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Stayed Saturday to Saturday and my room never got cleaned until thursday. No clean sheets even. Gave me a free night for future use for the inconvenience. The breakfast room has a gal that makes you feel like u should not take and eat what you want. Very unfriendly. And only on the weekend do they serve scrambled eggs and slop for gravey no flavor at all on a biscuit. Dont believe i would spend my money here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pets allowed & comfortable

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Place.was comfortable and in good.location. The maid service only took out our garbage and gave clean towels. Didn't make.our bed.because we had.2 of our own pillows on the bed. When I called to complain the office said call them when we go to dinner and they will make the bed, and they did
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shelbyville, tn

across the street from the island of pigeon forge

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: bigger bathrooms
Location: pigeon forge has all the surprises. stay here and you want miss anything. its all walking distance
love the hotel lounge/bar/copenlub/disco on 2nd floor thats til 2am with everything
3 out of 5
by Rubynell

Noisy and small

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
You check in the lobby and then have to go over to another desk and listen to them hassel you about "discounted tickets" before you can get your parking pass. Don't recommend and don't plan on going back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of issues

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Jetted tub could not be used due to rusty water from pipes and also wasn't clean. Called desk to ask for no service in room and maid came anyway. I do not trust this facility. I was offered a free night for my trouble but didn't get offer for equivalent size of room without argument. And to get the free night we have to stay at that location. I'll stay the one night but it is a ltitle expensive for what you get. The receptionist was nice though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for location and price.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
My wife and I come here twice a year. We like the location. My only problem was the sink leaked and we had a big hole in the bathroom. Normally that is not a problem. Still the rest of the times we have came it's been great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible place

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
The noise was unbearable. No internet on 1 side of the building. Room was not cleaned everyday. Garbage pickup was at 4am. Very loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The location of this hotel was awesome! This hotel does not have enough parking spaces for the number of rooms that they have. The bed might as well have been a slab of concrete. They keep their hot water heater on warm, so no hot water.