Ratings based on 1,465 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shelbyville, tn

across the street from the island of pigeon forge

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: bigger bathrooms
Location: pigeon forge has all the surprises. stay here and you want miss anything. its all walking distance
love the hotel lounge/bar/copenlub/disco on 2nd floor thats til 2am with everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for location and price.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
My wife and I come here twice a year. We like the location. My only problem was the sink leaked and we had a big hole in the bathroom. Normally that is not a problem. Still the rest of the times we have came it's been great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Red roof inn stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room. Friendly employees
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, TN

Needs some TLC

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The price and location were exactly what we were looking for.
Cons: Fix the above.
Location: We wanted to be close to the LeConte center for the Dolly concert, and we were.
Large room (135) and very clean. However, the tack strip from the carpet into the bathroom was almost completely exposed. And there was a LARGE black stain on the ceiling in the dining area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Surprisingly very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

It was very enjoyable

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Plenty to do if you want to site see
It was clean and accommodating. The continental breakfast was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

The Room was Cozy & Comfortable

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: It is centrally located near Dollywood, Dixie Stampede, Lumberjack Adventure, and the Smoky Mountains National Forest.
The Room was very clean, Bed was very comfortable and the decor of the room had a very Cozy Charm to it. It is centrally located to lots of shops, Restaurants & Attractions. They offer complimentary Light Breakfast with your room each morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
This place is nice. especially if you bring your pets along. Very pet friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was clean.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
They should invest more of their money on better mattresses and pillows. Did not sleep good the whole time we were there.