Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Andrew S.

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Orbitz
First room we got to had a door that did not lock. Felt very unsafe. Staff upgraded us to a larger room on a different floor that had fully working locks.
4 out of 5
by James from Port Orange, Fl

Jim's Review

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
One of the three TV sets was broken. The lounge chair in living room broken. Spa tube worked great. No house cleaning over the three nights in the room. Had to use same towels all three days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving holiday family trip

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at River Place condos in Pigeon Forge. The condo was spacious for a large family gathering and very convenient to most tourist locations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Anniversary Trip

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
The room that we stayed in was an updated room. Clean. Well maintained. Beautiful view of the creek. The water pressure in the showers could be better. Other than that, we were well pleased with our room.
4 out of 5
by Keith from Suwanee

Good option for families or larger groups.

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Condo was clean and well kept. Just a few minor things keep this from being a 5 star review: 1) When we arrived we were told that the condo owner of the 3 bedroom condo had pulled it for the weekend. While they had plans to accommodate us, and it worked out, this makes me nervous for any future reservations. 2) No shampoo 3) room key is old fashioned normal key as opposed to newer digital keys. This may be a security concern for some. 4)master bed is overly soft (old?). 4) Location, while conveniently walkable to several things, is in an area that is undergoing construction. All that being said, the 2 bedroom condo was really nice, with good sized covered balcony. I would not hesitate to stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

Average

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Gave my room away to someone else. But gave me a upgrade
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I was expecting for the price!!!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Fireplace and the view of the river
Cons: Friendly Customer service Clean pillows Improved atmosphere overall
Location: Dollywood is close by and you can walk to the ferris wheel
When we arrived, there was a number to call and no one was in the office. I called the number and she said the keys were in the room, and the room was unlocked. The room was not what I was expecting for a condo and for the price. The paint was peeling on the walls, and the room smelled really bad upon arrival. The extra pillows had stains all over them. I was also charged an extra fee of $45 for cleaning. A paper in the room states $15 is charged per day for houshousekeeping. I told the lady in the office, and she told me that it was not correct and there was no way housekeeping would cost that less. We never received any cleaning for the room, and we had to take our own trash to the dumpsters. Some features in the room were nice, such as the fireplace and view of the river on the outside porches. However, the rest did not meet our expectations at all, especially the staff service there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Castillo Family from Kissimmee

Poorly cleaned condo

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed with my family the condo was poorly cleaned. It had really old furniture in poor condition. In the guest bathroom there was urine towels under the sink that was really gross. The bed in the master bedroom had the springs out just horrible there should be a policy on mattresses to how long they should be kept. I feel they need to update there condo. I would not recommend anyone to stay there.