Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Awesome place to stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Very clean and quiet.
Cons: More comfortable seating in living room area.
Went during the off peak time and it was very quiet and peaceful. Exactly what we were looking for. The room was very spacious and well laid out. Televisions in both the living room and bedroom. Large bathroom with a whirlpool style tub that easily fits two. Very comfy king bed and plenty of closet space in the bedroom. Great pool area that is open 24 hours. Overall a very clean and well ran property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 12, 2016 by Julie P., Guest Services Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us! I was so happy to see that you were pleased with the condo as well as our 24 hour indoor pool! We hope you will choose to stay with us again on your next trip to Pigeon Forge!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east tn

clean

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Window lock was broken. Realized late at night. Knob broke in closet door. No late check out. Cleaning staff rushed us to get out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Gorgeous condo, great location, would very highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing resort conveniently located

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: Rooms were spacious, kitchen was awesome and well equipped, gorgeous view, loved the fireplace and balcony
Location: Awesome location in Pigeon Forge, only a few minutes from the strip in Gatlinburg. Excellent location.
Excellent experience. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New to us, very nice

Posted Nov 19, 2015
We went up on a quick little trip. Very nice accommodations. Easy access and close to everything in Pigeon Forge. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was beautiful and very roomy. We enjoyed the views of the nearby golf course from the balcony. The unit also had a screened front area to sit and relax. One negative for me was the bldg housing the pool and hot tub required going across the parking lot to the club bldg. it was a cold trip back to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin, NC

Close to shopping and dining

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Elevators; fully equipped rooms with a home atmosphere;
Location: Pigeon Forge, TN close to Dollywood, Tanger Outlet Mall, shopping and dining. Close to busy 6 lane highway, but far enough traffic noise not heard.
Excellent; easy check in and check out; comfortable. Great in-door pool, fitness center and game room all in one 3 story building close to condos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from KC

Heart of town

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. All the amenities and a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leland, NC

Very nice condo in a very convenient location.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Good location, updated rooms, overall perfect accommodations.
Cons: No
Location: Close to all different types of restaurants, Dollywood and shopping.
Enjoyed staying here and would stay again. Resort was in a good location near restaurants, shows and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret J from Naples,FL

A-1

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant, will recommend!