Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cockroaches

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
checked in at 2 am, walked in room to find 4 dead cockroaches on window ledge and a loud cricket in the room. The foil packages of shampoo were next to impossible to open without scissors, the soap was the smallest i have ever seen and no kleenex. Will not stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hartford wi

Family vacation

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This motel was great. It was a good location for everything we wanted to do around the Smokies.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dillon, sc

Posted Aug 12, 2016
It was a quick check in. It is located in a good location near lots of places to eat. Only complaint is traffic is heavy and it is hard to get in and out of drive. Also Canadian geese hang around in the morning and chased us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Very courteous staff,clean rooms also very comfy beds
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Nice for an older hotel. Kept clean. Our rooms were cleaned everyday.
Cons: Improvements could be made as with any older hotel, but still a nice one to stay at.
Location: Its kind of out of the way of the hustle and bustle if that's what you are looking for.
Was our second stay at this hotel. First time our room was a single king size bed non-smoking very nice. Second stay two queen beds smoking room...not as nice room but would stay again! Prices are good too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

convenience to locations

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: even though it was on the main strip, it was rather quiet
Cons: very disappointed with the pool -- the water had an odor and not clean -- we used the net on two occasions to get "hair balls" and bugs out of pool.
Location: walking distance to breakfast and lunch areas
the room was clean -- the comforter had a rather large "hole". A little disappointed because for breakfast, all they had was a "box" of donuts and coffee - no juices for younger group in my party... would recommend but need to clean the pool, especially for summer time!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

out of date

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean
Location: located on the far end of town
Hotel has two floors with no elevator. First flight of stairs has no handrail. Breakfast consisted of a donut. Office staff was poorly trained. Rooms very outdated
2 out of 5
by Paul

Run down hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Never stay at this hotel again. Glad we were there only 1 night.
5 out of 5
by Ginger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William from Detroit Michigan

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
All was well at a good price