Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We made a reservation and they refused to acknowledge they had one for us until we requested a refund from Expedia. They will take your money and re-book the room to someone else under the table! Very deceitful hotel!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington , IN

Nice view from patio

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Nice location for Gatlinburg site seeing. Everything ok except carpet needed a good cleaning. And floors needed a good scrubbing. Looked clean but didn't feel clean. Never went barefoot.
2 out of 5
by Todd

Do not recommend

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was like sleeping on a box spring. It was very uncomfortable. You could hear the people in the next room talking and opening and closing their drawers. It had adjoining rooms and at 2:30a one side was slammed hard enough to make me jump out of a dead sleep. Very outdated. Not a pleasant smell when we opened the door.
5 out of 5
by Nona from Mitchell,Ga.

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
nice staff very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pana, IL

Love the location!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Location!!!!
Cons: New carpet & bathroom. Maid could do better. Had to ask for wash cloths & coffee cups. Left trash from last occupants.
Location: Loved the Hillbilly Golf across the street!!! Wished it was a little closer to walk to the strip in Gatlinburg but that's wasn't a big problem.
I loved the private balcony, designated space, & the beds were comfortable!! The place really needs to update the carpet & bathroom!!!!!!!!!!!!! The shower was a little hard to control. The maid didn't exactly keep it clean...found a wadded up coffee cup on the floor & never picked up the wrappers the kids dropped. She didn't leave enough towels, wash clothes or coffee cups. But I would stay again just to sit on the balcony & watch the river!!
4 out of 5
by Suzanne

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was so close to everything for the price it was anice hotel
3 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Robert from Franklin, Tn

You get what you pay for...

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Was clean but really outdated and in need of repair. Liked the patio over the creek. Couldn't get wifi, not a big deal but it it advertised. Friendly check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a place to sleep. The breakfast was served at a different hotel. We never even went over there to eat. I would not stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We left after an hour and found a Hampton Inn

Posted Jul 6, 2016
There was a strong chemical smell in the room, and we were all gagging.