Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place stay for the price

Posted Dec 30, 2016
I enjoy staying there. Price was very cheap compare some hotels that offer the same thing. It was nice and quit place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice split bedrooms over looking the water

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Split bedrooms were a plus, great location not too close to Pigeon Forge,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

it was extremely disappointing

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Service & quietness were only good things about this motel. Paid more there than at 3-4 star motel at that time.
Cons: Mattresses are thickness of cot, not for a bed. Room smelled like urine. Not much room in parking lot. Not very good place to stay. Price was way too high for condition of motel.
Location: Good location..just off the Parkway. Many things to do nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Only The location, is on the Parkway
Cons: Changing bed clothes, and offering Wi-Fi
No Wi-Fi, no breakfast, no change of bed clothes, poor service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clemson SC

Nice place near everything.

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean room. Quiet. We were near restaurants and shopping. An essyy ride to Dollywood.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Good location... That's about it.

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Very outdated rooms. They don't have breakfast like it says online. The only good thing about this hotel is that it has a pretty decent location. The beds are not queen size like we asked for and not comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern Kentucky

Never again

Posted Nov 10, 2015
This was a very dirty hotel. The bed was dirty and the room also. It looked like they hadn't vacuumed the room in a very long time. No breakfast so Expedia need to fix what they say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Mislead as having things they did not have

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Advertised breakfast and did not asking for coffee for room was for coffee was a real chore not friendy tractor trailer parked in front of room looked like it was a permanent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in poor condition

Posted Oct 20, 2015
From the pictures and reviews online, we thought the hotel woukd be in better condition. The beds were very uncomfortable and the furniture was very old. The picture had a soaking tub in it but our room did not. I would not have wanted to sit in the bath though because the bathroom was not clean and smelled bad. There is new management that was friendly so there may be changes made soon but i woukd not recommend staying here right now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belton, Mo

Very nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Bed was very comfortable,room clean! Was very nice. Would stay there again.