Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the motel was so close to Wonderworks

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Liked all the pillows on each bed. Like the price. Like the closeness to Wonderworks.
Cons: would have been nice to have newer carpet
Location: Hatfield & McCoys and Wonderworks within walking distance
Very quiet, so we slept well. Someone came right away when I had trouble with our t.v.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ala2

Impressed by the cleanliness

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We was looking for inexpensive room but wanted something CLEAN...This was a small room BUT VERY VERY CLEAN AND smelled fresh and clean as well. We would use again if we were in a pinch financially.. No complaints here!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place stay for the price

Posted Dec 30, 2016
I enjoy staying there. Price was very cheap compare some hotels that offer the same thing. It was nice and quit place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The Lobby stunk. There was an old tv and more trash sitting outside. Cobwebs in room, room was tiny and sheets had hair in them. Called lobby phone didn't work I could hear them they couldn't hear me. Went down and they gave me new sheets but didn't offer to change them. We had to do it. I will never stay there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
In many places it's a problem with cold water, at this motel the water was extremely HOT, to the point it was a problem washing your hands. There was mold in the coffee pot. The rug in the room looks like it's never been cleaned. Not a motel that's on my list in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice split bedrooms over looking the water

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Split bedrooms were a plus, great location not too close to Pigeon Forge,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

it was extremely disappointing

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Service & quietness were only good things about this motel. Paid more there than at 3-4 star motel at that time.
Cons: Mattresses are thickness of cot, not for a bed. Room smelled like urine. Not much room in parking lot. Not very good place to stay. Price was way too high for condition of motel.
Location: Good location..just off the Parkway. Many things to do nearby.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, gross, thin walled motel.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Literally the worst "hotel" I have ever stayed at!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place to getaway but shock what find in room.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
suppose get non-smoking room and when got there shock what find in that room; A/C never been clean and have black mold and dust build up. Found small black scale that use for drugs was behind TV... Throw in trash before kids get hold of it... Dont know what other room look like but to us never get that place again... sound like poor service...