Ratings based on 1,211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Great!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Easy to find. Quick check in and out. Excellent complimentary breakfast. Nice facility.
Cons: No complaints from me!
Location: Pigeon Forge, walking distance to tons of restaurants and The Island. Ferris Wheel, live local talent, tons of things to do.
Just what we were hoping for. Looking forward to going back again sometime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greer, SC

Great hotel--close to everything in Pigeon Forge.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Great stay--in every way! Would stay there again in a heartbeat. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Nice hotel clean good breakfast pleasant helpful s

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Antique car rally stayed overnight enroute to Nashville attended morning show. Very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Clean rooms, within walking distance of many attractions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granger In

Walking distance to a lot of places

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Enjoyed the 24 hour pool, friendly staff , clean rooms. Would like to have had a sitting area in front of building for people watching and relaxing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room stinks old furniture maid didn't clean room good pool dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
hotel was relatively cheap. Nice pools indoor and outdoor. Indoor pool is 24 hours. Good location, right across the street from Pigeon Forge island.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burbank, IL

Cheap pricing

Posted Aug 21, 2016
You get what you pay for surface mold in the bathroom Housekeeping did a lousy job making the beds, not picking up dirty wash cloths out of the shower, and a lousy continental breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Nice hotel & near restaurants & shops

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Clean hotel, nice room, no problems encountered. The most negative comment I can say is in regards to the pool. It looked like it could use a good vacuuming on the bottom. Not grossly dirty, but there was some noticeable debris on the bottom. Also the hot tub was just lukewarm on our first time in, but second day was better. The temp. got turned up to a warmer level. Overall I would stay again. It's also across the street from The Island & the new Lumberjack Dinner Show.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Most everything..
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Wonderful location.
We liked Pigeon Forge. We liked the motel. We will go back..