Ratings based on 1,185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granger In

Walking distance to a lot of places

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Enjoyed the 24 hour pool, friendly staff , clean rooms. Would like to have had a sitting area in front of building for people watching and relaxing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Room stinks old furniture maid didn't clean room good pool dirty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
hotel was relatively cheap. Nice pools indoor and outdoor. Indoor pool is 24 hours. Good location, right across the street from Pigeon Forge island.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burbank, IL

Cheap pricing

Posted Aug 21, 2016
You get what you pay for surface mold in the bathroom Housekeeping did a lousy job making the beds, not picking up dirty wash cloths out of the shower, and a lousy continental breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Nice hotel & near restaurants & shops

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Clean hotel, nice room, no problems encountered. The most negative comment I can say is in regards to the pool. It looked like it could use a good vacuuming on the bottom. Not grossly dirty, but there was some noticeable debris on the bottom. Also the hot tub was just lukewarm on our first time in, but second day was better. The temp. got turned up to a warmer level. Overall I would stay again. It's also across the street from The Island & the new Lumberjack Dinner Show.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Most everything..
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Wonderful location.
We liked Pigeon Forge. We liked the motel. We will go back..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Staff were great. Room was clean. Not as fancy as the pictures online. Overall good experience for the price
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Intolerable conditions

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The toilet ran over twice there was no other room available according to the workers. They would not allow us to talk to management. They tried to evict us due to toilet running over and we were unhappy. Very rude to an elder mother. Worse environment I have ever been in!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eclectic,AL

Fun Time

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness Staff
Location: Dolly Parton Lumberjack show right the highway
Have to say was better than I thought it would be,walking distance to everything we wanted to do. The staff was very friendly & helpful. Will be back no doubt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Convenient location, comfortable beds, Reasonable

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The location, the reasonable cost, and the breakfast buffet
Cons: It didn't seem that the room and bathroom had been vacuumed well, and was not as clean when we arrived, as we would have expected. But it wasn't bad.
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance (if you wanted to avoid sitting in traffic on the main road) and the pool was nice to enjoy!
We found this hotel on Expedia, and it was very convenient to the Smoky Mountains, the Pigeon Forge activities that we were interested in seeing, and was available during the dates we were scheduled to travel. We were able to walk to the Comedy Barn for an evening show, as well as within walking distance of the Publix grocery store, and the Island -- which had lots of shops and entertainment. The pool and hot tub were lovely and comfortable. The breakfast was very filling and hot and ready each morning. We were pleased with our stay.