Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

There are better hotels in the area

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good biscuits, gravy, sausage, and waffles. Staff was friendly.
Cons: Hotel has been updated some but still needs more done.
Location: Traffic light at the hotel made getting onto the parkway easy. Tanger outlet close by and many resturaunts.
Booked last minute trip to Pigeon Forge for Thanksgiving weekend. Most places were booked up and stayed here based on the 4.2 rating. Hotel has been updated with new beds and furniture but still needs more. We booked 2 rooms and woke up to no hot water! Staff said an element was out. There are only 2 ice machines. One was out of order and the other had no ice! The back entrance door supposed to lock after dark and it was not working. Our in room heater only worked in manual so we woke up in the night burning up and had to constantly adjust from hot to cold to keep the temp comfortable. Will not stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Great location for outlet shopping.
The room was comfortable but the hallway carpet was dingy and dirty. The elevator creaked and gave us the impression it could stop at any moment. Showers in the morning were lukewarm. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent experience

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Angela and Bobbie were courteous and funny. Jerry checked me in. Stay was excellent. Room was clean. Overall a 10/10.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckhannon, United States of America

Decent place to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Desk clerk, Angela, is so very friendly and pleasant.
Cons: pillows were terrible
Location: Not too far from Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg attractions.
Hotel is located beside a traffic light, making it easy to enter and exit. That's a plus with the horrible traffic in the area. I would stay there again. It isn't the best nor the worst place I've ever stayed. Room was a little small. Pillows were awful. Mattress is ok for one night. We stayed several.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, In.

Really Really nice !

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Everything ( really ) :)
Cons: There is always room for improvement but honestly , I could not have been happier .
Location: The location is awesome .... just f few blocks from every kind of shopping ,dinning , shopping , Dollywood and did I mention shopping !!!!
The staff was wonderful the rooms were spotless and the breakfast was great !!!!! Thank You Sleep Inn, i'll be sure to pass your hospitality along and recommend you to everyone . 5 stars all the way !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Clean hotel for a last minute stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Reasonably priced and staff were very accommodating.
Location: Having Flapjacks Pancakes next door is an added bonus. Located right on the Parkway.
Needed a hotel room to be near family during a family emergency. Was a busy weekend in Sevierville/Pigeon Forge, but we were able to find a room at The Sleep Inn Sevierville at a very reasonable price compared to other hotels in the area. Room was a little small, but was clean and met our needs for a one night visit.
4 out of 5
by James from Simpsonville

Passing Thru

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Just went to chill out and check out the area.
5 out of 5
by Bobby from Kentucky

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Saw one review where someone said the breakfast was average. On both mornings of my stay there were eggs, sausage, biscuits, fruit, a waffle maker, coffee, juices and cereal. I call that a full service breakfast. The staff are among the friendliest of any hotel I have stayed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wuppertal

Angenehm sauberes Hotel, freundliches Personal

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Wir waren auf der Durchreise für eine Nacht im Sleep Inn und kamen erst nach Mitternacht an. Ein sehr freundlicher Mitarbeiter begrüßte uns und wir haben eine ruhige Nacht dort verbracht. Wir empfehlen vor der Abreise auf jeden Fall einen kurzen Abstecher zum 3 Minuten entfernten Tanger Outlet!
2 out of 5
by David

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
toilet had issues, bathroom fan was clogged with dust (huge dust ball), and room was very small.