Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buckhannon, United States of America

Decent place to stay

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Desk clerk, Angela, is so very friendly and pleasant.
Cons: pillows were terrible
Location: Not too far from Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg attractions.
Hotel is located beside a traffic light, making it easy to enter and exit. That's a plus with the horrible traffic in the area. I would stay there again. It isn't the best nor the worst place I've ever stayed. Room was a little small. Pillows were awful. Mattress is ok for one night. We stayed several.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, In.

Really Really nice !

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Everything ( really ) :)
Cons: There is always room for improvement but honestly , I could not have been happier .
Location: The location is awesome .... just f few blocks from every kind of shopping ,dinning , shopping , Dollywood and did I mention shopping !!!!
The staff was wonderful the rooms were spotless and the breakfast was great !!!!! Thank You Sleep Inn, i'll be sure to pass your hospitality along and recommend you to everyone . 5 stars all the way !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Clean hotel for a last minute stay

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Reasonably priced and staff were very accommodating.
Location: Having Flapjacks Pancakes next door is an added bonus. Located right on the Parkway.
Needed a hotel room to be near family during a family emergency. Was a busy weekend in Sevierville/Pigeon Forge, but we were able to find a room at The Sleep Inn Sevierville at a very reasonable price compared to other hotels in the area. Room was a little small, but was clean and met our needs for a one night visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wuppertal

Angenehm sauberes Hotel, freundliches Personal

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Wir waren auf der Durchreise für eine Nacht im Sleep Inn und kamen erst nach Mitternacht an. Ein sehr freundlicher Mitarbeiter begrüßte uns und wir haben eine ruhige Nacht dort verbracht. Wir empfehlen vor der Abreise auf jeden Fall einen kurzen Abstecher zum 3 Minuten entfernten Tanger Outlet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

brooklyn to Pidgeon Forge

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
No exercise room..very disappointed and and area not conducive for a safe jog. We did not receive a copy of bill when we left. Our stay was finr.first visit to Tennessee and the smokies,Staff very friendly
4 out of 5
by Crystal from Houston, Tx

Messed up doors but it's alright I guess

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and cozy, but the air condition took forever to cool the room so we slept in a warm room and woke up to a cool room. Also our bathroom door would not easily close as well as the door to the room. When leaving we had to pull the room door hard so that we could lock it and when inside the room we had to push the door hard so that it could be locked otherwise it was open and anyone could get in. Other than that the room was good for the amount we spent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Rooms are not a standard room

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Rooms does not have tubs just showers. Beds are full sizes beds not queen size. Website is very deceiving!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Bad experience

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Bed size incorrect. Large hole in blanket that felt like mattress cover. Tv didn't work sometimes. Key didn't work most times. Only hand held shower device. Smelled funny. One chair very uncomfortable. Hotel blamed Expedia for wrong bed size and wouldn't adjust cost.
4 out of 5
by Yolanda from ATL

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room is very small but it was a quiet and relaxing one
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Jul 11, 2016
You can tell that the rooms have been updated, but they didn't update all the way. The hallways are still dated and not up to date. The man that checked us in was very nice and helpful. When we got to our room, the air had been turned up so the room was very musty. We turned the AC down before we left so it would cool off, only to return to find out that the housekeeper turned it back up. Other than that, the room was clean. The breakfast was not too good and the lady that was preparing the food and "keeping up' the breakfast area was not friendly at all. While it was OK for the price we paid, we will not be staying here again.