Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wuppertal

Angenehm sauberes Hotel, freundliches Personal

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Wir waren auf der Durchreise für eine Nacht im Sleep Inn und kamen erst nach Mitternacht an. Ein sehr freundlicher Mitarbeiter begrüßte uns und wir haben eine ruhige Nacht dort verbracht. Wir empfehlen vor der Abreise auf jeden Fall einen kurzen Abstecher zum 3 Minuten entfernten Tanger Outlet!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Rooms are not a standard room

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Rooms does not have tubs just showers. Beds are full sizes beds not queen size. Website is very deceiving!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Bad experience

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Bed size incorrect. Large hole in blanket that felt like mattress cover. Tv didn't work sometimes. Key didn't work most times. Only hand held shower device. Smelled funny. One chair very uncomfortable. Hotel blamed Expedia for wrong bed size and wouldn't adjust cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Jul 11, 2016
You can tell that the rooms have been updated, but they didn't update all the way. The hallways are still dated and not up to date. The man that checked us in was very nice and helpful. When we got to our room, the air had been turned up so the room was very musty. We turned the AC down before we left so it would cool off, only to return to find out that the housekeeper turned it back up. Other than that, the room was clean. The breakfast was not too good and the lady that was preparing the food and "keeping up' the breakfast area was not friendly at all. While it was OK for the price we paid, we will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by Raymond from Hustonville, Ky

Best vacation in years.

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
We sure enjoyed our stay. It was far enough away from the hustle and bustle of Pigeon Forge that we enjoyed it immensely.
Comment from Hotel Management
by John, Hotel Management
Dear Raymond; Your review has truly made our day! Thank you kindly for this wonderful review and most of all for allowing us to provide you with lodging during your recent trip to Pigeon Forge. We look forward to your future stays with us! Have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
by patricia

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by John, Hotel Management
Dear Patricia; Thank you for staying with us and this 4 star review. We hope we will get a chance to welcome you back soon. Have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Good hotel and great location

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Location, comfortable bed, good TV and internet services, plenty of outlets to charge your electronics, quiet, and very friendly staff.
Cons: The shower was a little odd, I'm surprised they weren't replaced during the renovation. But they aren't bad and it's certainly not a deal breaker.
Location: Great location, see above for details.
The location is perfect if you are interested in seeing Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg, and Sevierville. Only a few minutes from Dollywood and plenty of restaurants and attractions (i.e. putt-putt golf, go-karts, cinemas, bars, brewery, shopping, etc.) for you to enjoy. The hotel may rate only 2-star, but I feel they are at least a 3, especially with the recent renovation. I definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Danielle from Fort Myers, FL

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed just one night. Thankfully I had booked early as they ended up having no vacancy. The girl at the front desk was extremely friendly and chatty. Overall, the room was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable too! My only complaint is that the elevator made some seriously scary noises. The breakfast was adequate. I particularly loved the bear waffles! It was right off the main road and about 10 minutes away from Dollywood. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Virginia from North Carolina

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The accomodations were fine, no complaints. The staff was friendly. My only issue was with hotels.com with whom I booked the room. My brother and I both booked through the company and chose to pay at the hotel so we could pay in cash and not charge our credit card; however, when we arrived, the desk clerk informed us it had already been charged to our card.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
It was very nice! Clean and the coffee was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2016 by Jan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; Thank you for this sweet, short, 5 star review. We are all happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Have a wonderful day!