Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, KY

Nice hotel, clean and good convenient location

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Daniel, the night time front desk host was AMAZING! He was so personable, friendly, funny and helpful
We arrived very late on Friday night and Daniel was super helpful and friendly. He gave us great suggestions for restaurants and other things nearby the Convention Center (which is where our event was all weekend). I will definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Dorota, Hotel Management
Dea Gayla; Thank you for choosing to stay with us while in Pigeon Forge. We appreciate you taking the time to write such a complementary review of our property. We work hard to ensure that our guests have a positive experience while at our hotel. We hope that with our great location, and our excellent service we will have the opportunity to have you as our guest again on your next visit to Pigeon Forge! Have a super day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Clean, comfortable, and convenient

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Condition, staff, breakfast, location, price.
Cons: Security on the WI-FI (did not even require a password). After learning that, I didn't use it.
Location: Good location relative to Sevierville Convention Center and restaurants. Didn't care about all the tourist traps.
A nice hotel. It is a well maintained facility with friendly staff, good breakfast offerings, and provided a comfortable stay. Location was convenient to the event venue which we were attending. Pricing was fair.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Dorota, Hotel Management
Dear Floyd; Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. Your review made our day, and we all are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your stay, our hotel and our location! It is was our pleasure to have had you as our guest, and we very much look forward to your return, and hope it will be soon! Have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Great place-very close to shopping and dining. Staff were super nice and friendly. Very relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by Dorota, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; We are all thrilled to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay with us - from great location, relaxing room to super friendly staff! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a fantastic day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and great staff. Felt welcomed the moment we arrived. Staff constantly speaking acknowledging guess.
Cons: The rooms are a little tight but still comfortable.
Location: Shopping (outlet). Close to the convention center (4-5miles). Central to a variety of dining options.
We really enjoyed our stay - the rooms were nice and clean. The staff was very pleasant, professional and attentive. I will certainly stay there again on our next visit. Great location to food, shopping and funQ
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2017 by Jan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest; We are thrilled that your most recent stay with us was a wonderful one! Thank you for complimenting our comfortable, clean rooms and our great staff. We appreciate you sharing your feedback and we very much look forward to welcoming you back soon! Have a wonderful day!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

There are better hotels in the area

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good biscuits, gravy, sausage, and waffles. Staff was friendly.
Cons: Hotel has been updated some but still needs more done.
Location: Traffic light at the hotel made getting onto the parkway easy. Tanger outlet close by and many resturaunts.
Booked last minute trip to Pigeon Forge for Thanksgiving weekend. Most places were booked up and stayed here based on the 4.2 rating. Hotel has been updated with new beds and furniture but still needs more. We booked 2 rooms and woke up to no hot water! Staff said an element was out. There are only 2 ice machines. One was out of order and the other had no ice! The back entrance door supposed to lock after dark and it was not working. Our in room heater only worked in manual so we woke up in the night burning up and had to constantly adjust from hot to cold to keep the temp comfortable. Will not stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by Jan, Hotel Management
Dear Ryan; Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to share your feedback on your most recent stay with us. We are saddened we did not meet your expectations. However, we do appreciate you mentioning that our tasty breakfast, great location and friendly staff. Our collective goal is always to provide our guests with service excellence from the moment they step out of their car to the moment they depart. Our staff works very hard to meet and exceed all of our guests expectations. We were not able to do this for you, and it is most disappointing. We truly hope you will give us another chance to accommodate you in the future. Have a fantastic day!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Great location for outlet shopping.
The room was comfortable but the hallway carpet was dingy and dirty. The elevator creaked and gave us the impression it could stop at any moment. Showers in the morning were lukewarm. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
To many pets.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent experience

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Angela and Bobbie were courteous and funny. Jerry checked me in. Stay was excellent. Room was clean. Overall a 10/10.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean. Super nice staff!

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Love staying here. They are always friendly and have clean, comfortable rooms.