Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol, TN

Nice hotel, convenient location.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Quick and easy check in and out. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room.
Cons: If anything some updating and maybe an improved breakfast.
Location: The location was great. Close to restaurants and grocery store and conveniently located to visit Gatlinburg or the sports complex.
Booked at the last minute and honestly had low expectations of finding anything nice at a decent price.This hotel was a great find and I was very pleased with the experience. Clean and comfortable room, friendly and attentive staff and a great location. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Woke up with bites on my shoulders and arms. Not a place we will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great stay! Enjoyed being in the heart of downtown Gatlinburg
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place but terrible elevator

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good... elevator problems 2 out of our 3 days and nights and we were on the 4th floor!! When we checked out, one worker did offer to help us carry our luggage down the stairs... we were also put on the street side which was quite noisy at night, we had to leave the ac units fan on all night to help drown out the street noise. On the positive side everything was clean and well kept, higher quality bathroom fixtures, safe neighborhood and everyone was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
This hotel was pretty clean, but in need of some updating. The breakfast staff was nice, and the food was good. It was off the main parkway, but still pretty convenient. Elevator didn't work. Room was really small, but not uncomfortable. I would not stay here again unless the other places we have stayed are booked and I don't have an option. Overall, decent hotel, nothing special and no view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Small room but it was comfortable. Everyone from the front desk, housekeeping, and even the guy mopping by the elevator were incredibly friendly. It was a great value. We will return.