Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to all the shops easy to navigate

Posted Jun 21, 2013
It was right in the middle of all the shops. The ducks were very funny and friendly . Overall it was a good hotel.
4 out of 5
by coach from tennessee

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Pros: Location and price
Cons: New carpet and paint
Location: Everything is near by this hotel
Hotel needs a facelift other than that all thumbs up
4 out of 5
by Gary from Jackson KY

Great stay but phone.....

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels
Great stay would stay again. Our room phone kept ringing constantly and we called the front office they "sent" a guy out to look at it but they never showed up. We discounted the phone and enjoyed our stay. Great location and great room
3 out of 5
by Heather from Ky

Great stay

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels
Room wasn't decorated nicely but smelled and felt very clean! Awesome location downtown! We were able to go out and shop and return to our room a couple of times a day to rest or drop off shopping bags without walking too far! Will definitely return next summer!
3 out of 5
by KC from Ohio, USA

Great location

Posted Jun 6, 2013
Pros: Location and price
Location: Perfect location for walking around Gatlinburg
If you are looking for a place to stay in the heart of Gatlinburg at a great price, this motel is for you. It is out dated and could use a "deep" clean, but the rooms are pretty clean. Our room smelled of mold, but our friends room did not. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. I had no issues getting extra towels or blankets. The pool was nice and clean, but could use a couple of umbrellas for shade. Overall, if you want a pristine upscale place to stay this is not the place for you. If you want a decent motel in the heart of everything, and not spend a lot of money stay here.
2 out of 5
by E&J Gafkjen from rochester mn

get what you pay for

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
There were only two things this motel had going for it. The bed was comfortable and it was close to walking distance to the convention center.Toilet rocked when you sat down and the water started to run in the tank. Locks were missing on the door and the trim was broken and not repaired after someone had kicked it in. The rug felt dirty on bare feet and the room hadn't been painted in many, many years. I would have rathered paid $30 more for a room and enjoyed my stay in Gatlinburg. I would not recommend this motel and wonder why it is on Hotel.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jessica from cincinnati

loved it !!!!

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels
I loved this hotel i had no isuess with anything the balcony was awesome really enjoyed sitting up there the room was very clean and up to date the staff was very nice let us check in early. I will definetly be staying here again location was awesome didnt have to drive any where
5 out of 5
by brigitte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christy from Edmonton, KY

It's all about the location

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, Location
Cons: It's out dated. Needs a make over.
Location: Perfect location
The staff are so friendly. The location is wonderful. You can walk to everything. The hotel just needs a make over.