Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I heard everything.

Posted Oct 8, 2012
The walls between rooms are extremely thin. Unless you turned the tv volume up you could hear every person's conversation/tv program in each room which doesn't lead to an enjoyable night. The cost of the room was to much for the short falls of the hotel. The room could of used a new couch due to the numerous stains that made it very undesirable to use. Main gripe would just be the thin walls and ability to hear everything on your floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels
There was some confusion when the hotel didn't have the reservation confirmation from Hotels.com. Also the room that we booked on line was not the same room that we got. We stayed the next night and paid through the hotel and saved $60 for the night. Very disapointed with Hotels.com not with the hotel that we stayed at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels
New mattress thpe not pillow top but granite top. Front desk personnel very slow and not very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Butterfingers

Good Location

Posted Feb 27, 2012 on Orbitz
Overall the hotel was very good. The staff when checking in was not very friendly and didn't have alot of patience for people.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels
I picked the room for the fireplace and it was blocked off. It was also supose to have a balcony and didn't.Will not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blairsville, GA

The little things do matter!

Posted Jan 4, 2012 on Hotels
The room was comfortable and the hotel was very convenient for the touristy things; however, it took 4 hikes to the front desk to get the keys to work (having to wait in line each time to do so), there were not enough pillows, we had roaches, and the maid woke us up at 8:45 am by banging on the door several times and trying to open the door but we had the inside lock on so she couldn't actually open the door (yes, we had planned to sleep until 10!). Do I sound bitter? Well, we really were looking forward to just a little extra sleep. Ending on a positive note, we were given free tickets to the Tennessee Shindig next door, and it was an outstanding show. All in all, ya get what ya pay for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, clean hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2011 on Hotels
Stayed Christmas and found everything to. E quite nice. Would stay again. Hot tub was terrific, but some tiles were missing